Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Mar 7, 2015

At first I was scared to order this bed, because of the bad reviews but now I'm glad I did. This bed look expensive & I've recieved so many compliments. I've had the bed for 1 month now & don't have any issues. I believe the people that are saying negative comments about the wooden slats, clearly didn't put the bed up correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was so happy to chk my email and find the Valentine day sale! The first thing I did was checked to see if my favorite bed was on sale and it was!!!! I immediately ordered it and anxiously waited on its arrival. I quickly put it together and have been sleeping happily ever after since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Mar 5, 2015

The look of this that is so classy and sophisticated.. It was very easy to assemble.. And so far it's pretty sturdy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so please with this bed. It wasn't hard to put together and is extremely sturdy. I have been sleeping on it for almost a month now and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's so beautiful in person, it brings that wealthy look to your home with just a couple of dollars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Item, looks very nice but functions poorly. I purchased this item and within two months of use 4 slats broke, 3 middle plastic support beams, and the entire center beam completely bent towards the middle of the bed (keep in mind I am around 150 lb.) It is now completely unusable. The headboard is nice, the rest wasn't worth it because of the poor materials used in making the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Bed
 Feb 12, 2015

Only had the bed for 2 weeks and the slats kept sliding out of the cheap plastic pieces that suppose to hold them in place. Customer Service only wanted to credit me to keep this broken bed or some stupid O club free for a year. Needless to say I am returning the bed. The only reason why I purchased this bed from overstock because the first bed I got from them 8 years ago was a good quality bed, I just wanted something new. I wouldn't recommend this bed to anyone. THUMBS DOWN!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just love it, easy to assemble, took me like 25 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased this item March 7th, 2014 and already my bed has sunk in. The wooden frames under the bed are not supportive. For looks, very pretty. For support, not a sturdy bed AT ALL...essssspecially for times when you're doing the "do." You get what you pay for I guess...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed!
 Jan 26, 2015

Have absolutely no complaints! Be sure that you have a boxspring or plywood to add beneath your mattress. The bed arrived safely & very fast. Was extremely easy to put together solo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Easy to assemble or to move.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Jan 14, 2015

been using this for an year now. a good buy, i would say. you will save a lot of money for not buying a BOX & pretty easy to install. The only thing is that the assembly have to be done with lill care. The bad alignment can make the bed look ugly. My friend did this the first time, while i was busy assembling something else. I wasnt satisfied back then. But later on, when i moved i did this myself & looks pretty good now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
platform bed
 Jan 10, 2015

Great quality, looks like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great and easy to assemble!! Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this for our teenage son. This is a great bed for the cost. Assembly wasn't difficult and we received all needed parts. Overall a good looking bed, sturdy and everyone is happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed frame
 Dec 27, 2014

Easy to assemble and looks great. Really like this frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Fairhope, AL,  Dec 16, 2014

The bed is as sturdy as solid wood. It was easy to put together - took about 20 minutes. It feels and looks so luxurious. The color easily fits into any decor scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good but not stable
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 12, 2014

I love the style of the bed but unfortunately I got the cheap slats that everyone was talking about. My bed collapsed only after a few days. Someone suggested that I lay ply wood on top of the slats, hopefully it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

I was a bit surprised by how many slats were included (since I've seen other beds that only have three), even though others have said the material is of low quality - but I used a box frame in addition to my mattress so the support seems fine so far to me. Overall, nice style and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding choice
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Dec 9, 2014

This product exceeded my expectations. Great addition to my 16 year old son's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Decent Bed - Nice Looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 8, 2014

This bed looks really good. It was easy to put together, it took about 45 minutes or so doing it by myself. However, the slats are just awful. The second night I felt like I was going to fall through my bed because I was jarred 3 times in the middle of the night by 3 slates coming loose and falling to the ground. I only weigh around 150lbs, so I'm not heavy by any stretch of the means. You can't beat the price though, we will see how it holds up, I'm probably going to take the slats out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 169 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought