Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 Mar 23, 2016

I received my bed frame... it was not hard to put together, just took a little patience... but once it was up... I loved it!! Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs break easily
 Mar 19, 2016

This is a great bed for sleeping in and looks beautiful however it is NOT sturdy. The metal legs that support the middle break very easily under any type of bedroom activity. We also had to return the 1st delivery because it arrived damaged. Looks amazing though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.Allen
 Mar 17, 2016

Best bed EVER! Very durable - money well spent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Mar 16, 2016

Easy assembly but difficult instructions.. The parts in the instruction manual and the parts themselves should have been lettered alike for clearer instructions. The color was closer to black than dark brown. I have had no problems with the slats. This being said, I love the headboard and platform sides.. Very happy with entire product and I would not hesitate to recommend it. (in fact I have!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed.
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful bed and look just like a picture. Satisfy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bed!
 Feb 26, 2016

It arrived in two boxes. I put it together all by myself! I could not wait to take down the old broken bed. I used my box spring and mattress as I like the elevated positioning of my bed. Great bed and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Platform
 Feb 21, 2016

Looks great. However, beware, the legs and base aren't well built...not that sturdy so be gentle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking bed but ...
 Feb 10, 2016

Ordered bed for my son, good looking bed but he discovered that the rails were defective & did not support the mattress I ordered for him from Overstock He had to sleep on floor until his neighbor helped him build planks to support the mattress Not happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveeee
 Feb 9, 2016

This bed is perfect! I put my box spring and mattress on it so it's a really tall bed but it's so cute I love it☺️☺️

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Feb 8, 2016

I bought this for my 12 year old sons room. Its perfect and looks great. It was easy to put together too. Good quality and he loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Support Legs Broke!
 Feb 7, 2016

The shipping was quick, which I loved! I decided to put the bed together myself, relatively easy until I got to the support legs. The bed looks beautiful once assembled. After I assembled the bed my boyfriend and I laid on the bed and all the support legs gave out after 5 mins and we are not overweight! I love this bed but my happiness was short lived! I asked for replacement parts but I'm sure I will run into the same problem with the support legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay bed. Nothing too serious
 Feb 2, 2016

So I ordered even though I read all the reviews. I guess I just wanted to be cheap and that's what I paid for. It's an OKAY bed. Looks just like the picture but the parts are really cheap. The upholster are so cheap that one broke as I tried to take it off. Will be needing to buy more support. I weigh 110 pounds so it might last me.. Don't know about anyone over 200 pounds. Do I recommend.. Yes but not for anyone that has a partner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great But
 Jan 29, 2016

The worst part of this was not paying the extra money to get it quicker! This was such a good buy and the price was great. It was easy to assemble, it is sturdy and looks great. I am using a foam mattress with it. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the Look
 Jan 28, 2016

The metal frame included to support the mattress is absolute garbage. I recommend getting something else to support your mattress. The overall look and feel is great though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 27, 2016

I bought this bed on sale. It looks like the picture. Mine did have a tiny puncture hole, but not bad enough to return. It's very comfortable and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, nice bed
 Jan 26, 2016

Nice looking bed. True to the picture shown. The supports holding up the bed were not long enough and slip out of place. I removed them and placed an boxs pring in it's place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 25, 2016

Love this bed, looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jan 23, 2016

In spite of the negative reviews, I bought this bed about 2 weeks ago and I really like it. No creaking and no moving slats. That said, we have a box spring under our mattress which we already had from our previous bed. So I don't know what's it like without. But the headboard is really nice and comfortable. Not a lot of room for under the bed storage but I hate clutter so that's not a problem for me. There are picky people and that's what I went with, when deciding to buy this bed. Plus I have a box spring. I'm very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome bed
 Jan 22, 2016

I was not sure what to expect when i ordered this because pictures on the web site always look great. When I unpacked the boxes I was extremely surprised and very happy it looked the same as the picture on the web site and matched the item description given. I was able to put it together the frame and headboard with instructions in about 35 minutes. It looks great and very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap!!!
 Jan 20, 2016

I read the reviews and the many problems with the wooden planks that "support" the bed, but still decided to buy it because it said the problem was solved and the wood has now been replaced with metal pieces. That is not the case!! I have had the bed up for less than a week and 2 of the thin cheap boards are broken along with one of the metal legs that came defective out of the box. I am extremely unhappy and hope to be contacted to rectify this issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought