Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purchaser
 Nov 20, 2015

Nice looking piece of furniture but I had a problem with the mounting hardware (side support bracket)...I had to take to work & put on a vise to make it work properly. Besides that I have no complaints with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed and easily assembled
 Nov 19, 2015

Bed is very nice looking and easily assembled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PM
 Nov 19, 2015

Perfect for our guest room. Easy to put together. Looks more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a Girl
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks great in my sons room. Very easy to assemble😀

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tufted leather bed
 Nov 18, 2015

was easy to put together and looks really nice I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great platform bed!
 Nov 11, 2015

I'm always hesitant to purchase online. I like to be able to see and touch what I'm purchasing. But....we were busy getting things ready for a move and just didn't have the time to look around. We took a chance & ordered this. We love it! it looks just like the photos and was easy to set up. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed, bad support
 Nov 8, 2015

The look and everything about the bed is great. The only problem is the wooden support under the mattress would fall. There is a solution if you go and buy some other support.. Other then that I would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love with my new Bed
 Nov 4, 2015

I must admit that i was skeptical about purchasing this bed. The mixed reviews definitely had me rethinking my decision but I'm so glad I went with my first mind! The bed arrived on time, besides trying to move to heavy boxes up three flights of steps putting it together was a breeze. The slacks on the bed were a little lose but i used wood glue to hold them in place. Overall time putting the bed together took about an hour. It adds an extra level of sophistication to the master bedroom. I would reccomment to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed
 Nov 2, 2015

This bed is not a recommended purchase, I have actually had two and the second one broke the platform is not supportive at all. I had to have the platform rebuilt by a carpenter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Oct 31, 2015

The bed is very beautiful but not too firm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Slats
 Oct 30, 2015

I love everything about this bed. I gave 4 stars because of the slates, they are the worst!! I ended up having to go to ***** ***** to get wood planks cut and putting them in between the holster that you would slip the slats into. It has worked perfectly, but I shouldn't have had to do that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Oct 30, 2015

Love this bed..such an exquisite look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Oct 29, 2015

The completed bed is sturdy and attractive. The boxes are quite heavy and take two people to move. It definitely takes two people to put this together and about an hour to do so but the result is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Oct 27, 2015

fit perfect easy to put together ! would recomend :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save yourselves, buy a different bed.
 Oct 26, 2015

My husband and I ordered this bed 2 years ago as our first furniture purchase as a married couple. At first we loved it because it's a very elegant looking bed and it was quite easy to assemble. Almost immediately, we found ourselves removing the mattress to readjust the slats because they kept falling out just getting into bed. This became almost a daily thing. The slats are not cut to the proper length. After a few months, the metal bar that supports the slats, bent and scratched our hardwood floors! What a nightmare. We ended up taking out the metal support and the slats altogether and just putting the mattress on the floor. The plastic slat holders on both sides of the bed are possible to take out and now we also have holes in our mattresses. An OCD nightmare! I'm just envisioning all the dust mites and creepy crawlers living in out mattresses. Save yourselves, buy a different bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not very sturdy,
 Oct 14, 2015

both the base slats, and foot board are both gone on this item, looks 10, performance 3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great support
 Oct 12, 2015

Bought for my grandson's room (guest room). He bounces around in the bed a lot and this one has great support and the mattress and box springs are firmly in a frame. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Legs broke after a week
 Sep 13, 2015

The metal legs in the middle broke after a week of me sleeping on it. The bed looks good but not designed for 1+ people to sleep on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great when i first bought it
 Sep 13, 2015

I had this bed frame for about 3 years now and at first it was great-it looks great and still does. My only issue is with the planks holding the mattress. I weigh about 107 lbs and the planks keep falling one by one. I'm now looking for another bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice design, but quality isn't there
 Sep 4, 2015

Bed looks great assembly was a breeze for me. However quality of the parts isn't there. Bolts that hold the legs of the bed to the frame bent causing everything to go out of whack. So I went to **** ***** bought some 2x4 cut them to length and bought bigger bolts to secure them to frame. Problem solved although that shouldn't of been a step I should've taken. Secondly every slat has broken on the bed that actually supports the mattress up, in return it causes the bed to sink in In which gives the bed a u ramp effect which is really uncomfortable. As much as I would like to recommend this to someone because of how nice it looks I just can't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 245 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought