Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase love the bed frame
 from irving,TX,  Jan 11, 2014

Ok so reading the reviews it took me a week to decide to buy this bed . Hands down i am glad i bought it , the manufacturer must have already fixed the issues that most people were having , ok so the wood slats are great they work . The middle part holding the slats is now made of metal so no more wood for ththagose that complained that the support was wood the issue has been fixed because i was fortunate to get a metal support in my package,so i was happy about that ,also the bed was so easy to put no tools required. Good price looks better in person , woods slats are sanded down good so you wont cut yourself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of Money
 from Chicago,  Dec 31, 2013

Purchased this product in June and by November the entire metal frame was bent and broken. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed...
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2013

This bed is exactly as described in picture however the first night I had the bed the slats fell down in the middle of night sending me crashing to the floor. I have since put a piece of plywood over the slats and the bed has been fine ever since. It is absolutely necessary to put the plywood on it if you actually plan on sleeping in it! Other than that I love this bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart in 2 days!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 11, 2013

I will start off by saying that this bed is very nice looking. It was closer to the ground than anticipated, but that was probably my lack of measuring. However, after about 3 night, the bed broke. We were literally laying in bed when we heard a noise and quickly after, the bed fell out from under us. We are not heavy people, but the design was poor as the middle support is only supported on one side and not both. I guess I'm happy it happened sooner rather than later! Over stick provided amazing return customer service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 5, 2013

Great and stylish platform bed. It was fairly easy to assemble. The head board is quite high compared to the base. We used a foam mattress with the bed and we are quite happy with the entire piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS BED IS DANGEROUS
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 26, 2013

This bed is a serious safety hazard. The wooden slats that support the bed are extremely weak (I"m only 150lbs, it should have no problem holding my weight) and continuously breaks apart from the bed frame. The wooden support beams are extremely difficult to assemble. Its a shame because the head/foot board are very nice, but the quality of the bed frame is terrible. STAY AWAY FROM THIS BED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks so much nicer in the picture
 from Minneapolis,  Oct 24, 2013

Was really underwhelmed by this bed, but was too expensive to send back, so I am stuck with it, sadly. It is extremely wobbly because the middle supports are made out of plastic and break off when weight is applied (when you sleep in your bed)..... it is much shinier than what is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied gift purchase
 from CenterPoint , La.,  Oct 15, 2013

Purchased this bed for my 33 year old son as a birthday gift. It arrived as expected in 2 boxes, was easily & quickly assembled by him. Very nice looking bed for a bachelor pad & he says it seems to be more durable than he expected since he does weigh approx. 280 lbs. I would recommend this bed . I personally was not as pleased as a previous bed I had purchased for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Rialto, ca,  Oct 15, 2013

Great bed. Easy to put together. Seems sturdy. Fast free shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE BED.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Oct 4, 2013

LOVE THE STYLE OF THE BED. IT'S NOT REAL LEATHER, BUT IT DOESN'T LOOK LIKE PLASTIC. PRETTY GOOD BED FOR THE MONEY. THE SLATS, HOWEVER ARE A BIT FLIMSY AND THE FEET THAT ARE SUPPOSED TO SUPPORT THE SLATS ARE PLASTIC. 1 BROKE DURING ASSEMBLY. I EVENTUALLY REMOVED ALL THE SLATS AND REPLACED THEM WITH A COLLAPSIBLE METAL BED FRAME THAT I HAD IN THE BASEMENT. IT FIT RIGHT INSIDE OF THE ORIGINAL LEATHER BED FRAME. PROBLEM SOLVED!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the bed but not the foundation.
 from Indian Head, MD,  Oct 4, 2013

I love the way the bed looks. It was very simple to put together. I only needed my husband only had to help me hold up parts so that I could screw in the screws. The only thing that I don't like is the slats that come with the bed. You have to put them in these rubber pieces and Conner to the bed. I thought the foundation would be much more sturdier. They slide out of the plastic pieces a lot so you are lifting your mattress to put it back together. But that is not a huge problem for us. Overall we love the bed and I will buy another one for my guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Bunkie, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

Well made and perfect for the look of my room. I find it to be very sturdy and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from DC,  Oct 1, 2013

Easy to assemble. Beautiful. Style and quality - purchased approx. a year ago. No complaints. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sturdy enough
 from VT,  Sep 29, 2013

you get what you paid for! Not a sturdy bed at all. Looks very stylish though. In brief, this is the bed for you if you are only planning on gently climbing into bed and night and going to sleep. If you planning on anything else, the legs will most likely snap and you the bed will fall apart. If you have an active lifestyle I would not recommend this bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Colorado,  Sep 27, 2013

I LOVE everything about this bed...except that our standard queen size mattress does not fit AT ALL snug! I realize that there is meant to be a little room for tuck in of blankets and such...but there is way too much space and it annoys. I think the mattress should fit snug so that you don't have to tuck in a bulky comforter just to make it all look good...like in the picture, which is so deceiving. We looked up specs for a standard queen and that is what we have. I just wish it fit. I would not order the same bed for another room because of this issue...even though the style and color are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BAD QUALITY
 from jersey city,  Sep 18, 2013

The board is very difficult to assemble, and then when you finished it. The bed board will drop down, unstable in its position. And I need to put it on its position again, and again it will drop down. I think it is the design problem. Very inferior. never recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this bed!
 from Michigan,  Aug 21, 2013

I dont ever write reviews but I had to for this. Fell in love with the bed on the website so I decided to order it after moving. Fast shipping and the bed is AMAZING. Its soo stylish and comfortable, as I like to sit up in bed and use my laptop. I'm a 5'10 145 chick and I was able to assemble this bed ALONE and its perfect. I cannot say enough how amazing this bed is and how much I love it. The "leather" feels extremely "of quality" and the color is great. The only issue I did have was that the 1st night the headboard smelled like a warehouse lol. I wiped it down and its been fine ever since. I also like the platform feel to it so when I'm sitting on the bed, my feel can rest on the edge. You wont regret purchasing this bed. Its great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product was as described
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 20, 2013

The bed looks fantastic. Good quality. I am not dissatisfied with the bed at all but I did run into two issues, and one issue will echo similar complaints from other customers: 1) If you are wanting a platform bed (no bed spring), its important that you get more slats. I went to lowes and had a board cut. I used all 3 slats plus 2 bigger pieces to fill out nearly the entire section. 2) The screws that hold the slats in weren't long enough for one side. I had to buy screws that were 1/4" longer so it would stick into the wood. Other than the issues ($35 total spent at lowes), this is a good bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love our new bed!
 from Cle elum, WA,  Aug 16, 2013

Love our new bed! It was a great price for a wonderful product. Not to mention, fast shipping! The wooden slats are a bit of a pain but overall I'm very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so
 from San Francisco,  Aug 14, 2013

I wish the bed can fit the frame. There big space between it and look kinda light and cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought