Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 3, 2013

This light looks really nice installed. I opted out of attaching the large crystals on the bottom. I only attached the two shortest lengths of crystal chains that the large crystals are supposed to hang from. You are unable to see the pretty crystal chains in the photo. These chains allow you to really get creative regarding the amount of sparkle you want. In addition, this light looks great without any crystals which might be nice during the summer. A really clean, elegant look. I am very happy with this purchase! You definitely need 2 people to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pennybrill32
 Jan 14, 2016

I love how this looks. My husband was less than happy about the wiring, they were not color coded. I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful. No touch of Gold!
 Dec 25, 2015

Although I had to return it, this chandelier is very beautiful.However, there is NO hint of gold!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandler
 Dec 1, 2015

I love it, it looks so elegant, and it gets so many compliments. Thank you so much for selling such a beautiful chandelier RoseBud

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Salon Owner
 Oct 26, 2015

In the picture it looks like it's gold on the inside, but it's not, that was the only disappointing thing. My decorator put gold leafing on the inside and now it looks stunning. It's hanging in my salon suite and I don't think a day goes by that I don't get a compliment. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right sparkle for value
 Aug 20, 2015

Before hiring a electrician; 1., have a glass of wine and put together all the hanging crystals, and 2. absolutely make sure the right size bracket and screws that will allow installation in your light socket. The end look is classy especially with adding a dimmer to change the reflection in your room depending on mood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jun 25, 2015

I have this beautiful light over my eat-in kitchen table and I love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Jan 2, 2015

Very happy with this light. Did require two people to hang and was missing two crystals but I'm working to get the missing pieces replaced . Overall this chandelier is worth the money , looks expensive , casts a lovely glow around the room from the real crystals . I used true white bulbs for the best light . Would recommend to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous chandelier
 from San Diego,  Nov 4, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely beautiful! The crystals are huge and very sparkly. The only negative I have with it is the drum shade. The seam is just glued and isn't staying together very well, but I have it facing the rear of the room, (it's in my office) so it is not noticible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, LOVE, love This!
 from Sheridan, WY,  Nov 19, 2013

Love this chandelier. Put it in our master bedroom. It matches our lamps. The crystals are very large and heavy, makes for a great look. Nicer than I had anticipated due to some of the reviews. One of the little things that holds the drum shade on was broken but our handyman fixed it and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought