For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for a child's room
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Much lower than most tables...suitable for a child's room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered two and one came slightly damaged, the "paint" had peeled off a little bit in the crease and they're a little wobbly. But they are so cute. I decided to keep them. And I would still recommend them, just know it's not high-end.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent side table
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

This table is well made and has a beautiful design. Worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table / Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Great item at an even better price. Was skeptical until reading reviews and then convinced upon arrival of the table / stool. Looks and performs just as promised. Great reproduction at a fraction of the cost of other repros. I bought two more and will probably pick up a couple more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love this butterfly table. I have seen it at one of my friend's house, who always orders from Overstock and I hardly waited to arrive home and make my order. The price is fantastic just as the quality and in reality the look is more beautiful, natural and unique. I love the design, the curved lines and the beautiful color. Thank you for another fair deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I adore this beautiful butterfly table. It is small, unique and really elegant, looking amazing in the living room. I ordered three more in the small living and for my mother as she wanted one when saw mine. The price is amazing, even low for such great piece. Chick, elegant and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor addition
 from oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

This amazing small table is an excellent decor addition in the room. It has a great construction and uniquely beautiful design, that is both eye catching and relaxing. The price was way lower than I expected for such a piece and the price does not harmed the quality. Love my new purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from new jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

This small piece has a really unique design and that is the reason I ordered. I did not want it to be functional or practical, I want it to be charming, and fresh and modern, which it is. The lines and the fine elements are combined perfectly resulting in a designer piece. I just love it in my living.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pretty piece
 from san francisco,  Dec 17, 2012

This butterfly table is a really pretty piece. It i unique, stylish and beautiful, bringing a touch of modern freshness into the room. It is small but it became as soon as placed the centerpiece of the room. All top quality and affordable price. It was a great first order, and looking forward to another excellent deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and unqiue design
 from san francisco,  Dec 14, 2012

This table has a great look and unique design. I always had boring and classic pieces before buying this butterfly table. I could not imagine how a small piece like this can bring freshness and uniqueness in a room, but it does. Really useful, with a great look and beautiful color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be tempted
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Sometimes buying online does not work. The design of this stool is cool, but it is made of thin composite wood with a laminate application. The edge of the laminate is at the top of the stool so every time you pick it up or sit down you touch the seam. It is made in China and is worth $20 at most. It is far from the best buy I ever made on Overstock. Note: Unlike some websites, on Overstock it is occassionally difficult to find the made in country.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and look
 from chicago,  Nov 19, 2012

I have a friend who is mad about butterflies and she collects all that has a shape and design of a butterfly. This is why I was really glad when I found this amazing table as I knew it would be the best birthday present. The piece arrived in time and looks amazing. She fell in love with it and placed it in her living. Since she has it I always get my small cup of coffee served on this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique look and design
 from miami,  Nov 17, 2012

This butterfly table has a really unique look and design. When it arrived and was placed in the right spot it looked amazing. The price was really fair and affordable and the quality as always, exceptional. The great design and amazing construction is completed with a warm and natural color. I think I will buy one into my office too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and beautiful
 from los angeles,  Nov 13, 2012

After ordering one for myself I ordered a beautiful butterfly table for my best friend at her birthday. When it arrived and looked just as amazing s shown I was really happy, but when I have seen how great quality work is on it and how precise and beautiful the lines and curves are, I was thrilled. This was definitely the best purchase lately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor piece
 from texas,  Nov 5, 2012

This butterfly table is an excellent decor piece for my office. Since I have it everyone mentions how great it looks and how unique it is. When I told them the price they were just as shocked as I was at first. Such a great quality and amazing piece given on a low price like this is a great bargain for all of us. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from texas,  Nov 1, 2012

This table is perfect, a true art piece. It has a unique and beautiful design with the fine construction and lines. The picture shows a lovely piece but in reality this table is beautiful, charming and has a soul. My living became fresh and natural, received a great piece. The price is way too affordable for such a unique piece, but happily Overstock is willing to give quality not high prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shocking beauty
 from san francisco,  Oct 30, 2012

This butterfly table has a shocking design and beautiful look, With the fine work and construction, the well worked and refined details give the perfect piece that looks amazing in my living. The price was too low to be true but the quality is way beyond the price shows. All perfect and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful and elegant
 from colorado,  Oct 11, 2012

The Book Shop I own was recently redecorated and I thought I need something special for my guest book. I found this bentwood table to be the exact piece of furniture I was looking for. The curvature of the table is exactly as the book it holds for the guest to sign in their names and eventually to write their suggestions about my shop. It is amazing that you can find all these exquisite furniture at overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so unique and beautiful
 from new jersey,  Oct 10, 2012

This table looks so unique and beautiful that is hard to describe. It is really simple and with the butterfly design and light curves it gives an amazing accent to the room. It is made of all natural materials and there is no decorative piece needed on the top as this table is a beautiful decoration itself. Amazingly affordable price and perfect service. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, modern stool
 from Tulsa,  May 17, 2012

This little seat is sturdier than it looks. The wood is thin but it is holding up well! It's light but sturdy, small but big on design.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top