Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a lovely butterfly stool at a sweet price. Probably more a display piece or small table than for use as a stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Feb 17, 2016

Very stylish. I love the updated look it brings to the room. An affordable and good quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 Jan 16, 2016

This table is cute but it is small and it looks cheap. If I'd had the chance to see this table in person before buying it, I would not have paid more than $20 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was clearly a returned item
 Sep 22, 2015

The butterfly stool showed up well packaged but there was damage to the finish along the top edge of the seating surface. I know this item was returned because the return slip was still in the carton. I thought I might return it myself but did not want to go through the hassle. As advertised it is a very small stool. Before I ordered it I did get out a tape measure and saw exactly the size they said it was. I strongly suggest that you do this as well. All that being said, I really like the way it looks. That is the only reason for the 2 starts. The fact that I was sent someone's return is disappointing at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Imperfect
 May 4, 2015

I received the stool on Saturday. It's lovely. My only quibble is that the paint/varnish job was incomplete. There are some areas along seams, that weren't paid attention to, and you can see the "wood" underneath. You wouldn't know from afar, but since the piece is very interesting, I'm sure people might want to take a closer look. Even for an inexpensive item, care should be taken to do a thorough job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome side tables
 Apr 21, 2015

These are beautifully made and look just like the photo! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 23, 2014

I love the Yanagi butterfly stools and always wanted to own one. When I saw this knock-off on Overstock for this low price I went for it. What a disappointment. It arrived chipped and had a very thin poor finish. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a child's room
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Much lower than most tables...suitable for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered two and one came slightly damaged, the "paint" had peeled off a little bit in the crease and they're a little wobbly. But they are so cute. I decided to keep them. And I would still recommend them, just know it's not high-end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent side table
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

This table is well made and has a beautiful design. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table / Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Great item at an even better price. Was skeptical until reading reviews and then convinced upon arrival of the table / stool. Looks and performs just as promised. Great reproduction at a fraction of the cost of other repros. I bought two more and will probably pick up a couple more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love this butterfly table. I have seen it at one of my friend's house, who always orders from Overstock and I hardly waited to arrive home and make my order. The price is fantastic just as the quality and in reality the look is more beautiful, natural and unique. I love the design, the curved lines and the beautiful color. Thank you for another fair deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I adore this beautiful butterfly table. It is small, unique and really elegant, looking amazing in the living room. I ordered three more in the small living and for my mother as she wanted one when saw mine. The price is amazing, even low for such great piece. Chick, elegant and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor addition
 from oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

This amazing small table is an excellent decor addition in the room. It has a great construction and uniquely beautiful design, that is both eye catching and relaxing. The price was way lower than I expected for such a piece and the price does not harmed the quality. Love my new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from new jersey,  Dec 19, 2012

This small piece has a really unique design and that is the reason I ordered. I did not want it to be functional or practical, I want it to be charming, and fresh and modern, which it is. The lines and the fine elements are combined perfectly resulting in a designer piece. I just love it in my living.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a pretty piece
 from san francisco,  Dec 17, 2012

This butterfly table is a really pretty piece. It i unique, stylish and beautiful, bringing a touch of modern freshness into the room. It is small but it became as soon as placed the centerpiece of the room. All top quality and affordable price. It was a great first order, and looking forward to another excellent deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and unqiue design
 from san francisco,  Dec 14, 2012

This table has a great look and unique design. I always had boring and classic pieces before buying this butterfly table. I could not imagine how a small piece like this can bring freshness and uniqueness in a room, but it does. Really useful, with a great look and beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be tempted
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Sometimes buying online does not work. The design of this stool is cool, but it is made of thin composite wood with a laminate application. The edge of the laminate is at the top of the stool so every time you pick it up or sit down you touch the seam. It is made in China and is worth $20 at most. It is far from the best buy I ever made on Overstock. Note: Unlike some websites, on Overstock it is occassionally difficult to find the made in country.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and look
 from chicago,  Nov 19, 2012

I have a friend who is mad about butterflies and she collects all that has a shape and design of a butterfly. This is why I was really glad when I found this amazing table as I knew it would be the best birthday present. The piece arrived in time and looks amazing. She fell in love with it and placed it in her living. Since she has it I always get my small cup of coffee served on this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique look and design
 from miami,  Nov 17, 2012

This butterfly table has a really unique look and design. When it arrived and was placed in the right spot it looked amazing. The price was really fair and affordable and the quality as always, exceptional. The great design and amazing construction is completed with a warm and natural color. I think I will buy one into my office too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought