Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saved so much money with this!
 from Reno, NV,  May 8, 2012

The website says this is a table but for those who don't know, it's a small stool - you know, for sitting. Anyway, now that that's out of the way I'll say that this is a great savings. If you know the original design, it costs a fortune. You can't justify buying an original unless you've got your own private jet. I definitely don't, so I had to buy this knock off and it's spectacular.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite occasional stool
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 14, 2012

Not for the average american family. I, for one, really love this stool because the savings are incredible but I can see why a lot of people wouldn't appreciate it. it's a small wooden stool that's very designer-centric. Most families with kids probably wouldn't have a place for this in their home but I'm not planning to have children and currently live alone in a high rise. It looks fabulous in my entryway!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but great if you love the design
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 19, 2012

I don't think most people would like these because they're so small. However, that's part of the intention of the design - small, simple, stylish easy place to sit that you can move around without a hitch. The way these are made makes them very lightweight but sturdier than you'd expect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Table
 from Brenham, TX,  Jun 18, 2010

This Bentwood Butterfly Table is so pretty and elegant looking. And yet it lends a touch of whimsy to my bedroom. I use it for a catchall just inside the bedroom door, with a matching wood-tone basket on top t keep the clutter contained. Although it is made of pressed plywood, it doesn't look it. It's glossy finish and wood grains make it look like fine furniture. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from South Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 23, 2009

The chair works perfectly with my den decor. I am very pleased with how it complements the room and have received many questions about where I found the piece that works so well. The design of this chair is so unique and impressing. Great value for this price, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" Lovers of modern design era"!
 from Philadelphia PA.,  Dec 27, 2008

This piece is the real thing!!!!!!!!! excellent buy, THANKS Overstock, you save me once again, the price is fantastic, arrived on time in mint condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a child's room
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Much lower than most tables...suitable for a child's room.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered two and one came slightly damaged, the "paint" had peeled off a little bit in the crease and they're a little wobbly. But they are so cute. I decided to keep them. And I would still recommend them, just know it's not high-end.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent side table
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

This table is well made and has a beautiful design. Worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table / Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Great item at an even better price. Was skeptical until reading reviews and then convinced upon arrival of the table / stool. Looks and performs just as promised. Great reproduction at a fraction of the cost of other repros. I bought two more and will probably pick up a couple more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love this butterfly table. I have seen it at one of my friend's house, who always orders from Overstock and I hardly waited to arrive home and make my order. The price is fantastic just as the quality and in reality the look is more beautiful, natural and unique. I love the design, the curved lines and the beautiful color. Thank you for another fair deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I adore this beautiful butterfly table. It is small, unique and really elegant, looking amazing in the living room. I ordered three more in the small living and for my mother as she wanted one when saw mine. The price is amazing, even low for such great piece. Chick, elegant and unique.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor addition
 from oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

This amazing small table is an excellent decor addition in the room. It has a great construction and uniquely beautiful design, that is both eye catching and relaxing. The price was way lower than I expected for such a piece and the price does not harmed the quality. Love my new purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't be tempted
 from Upstate NY,  Dec 4, 2012

Sometimes buying online does not work. The design of this stool is cool, but it is made of thin composite wood with a laminate application. The edge of the laminate is at the top of the stool so every time you pick it up or sit down you touch the seam. It is made in China and is worth $20 at most. It is far from the best buy I ever made on Overstock. Note: Unlike some websites, on Overstock it is occassionally difficult to find the made in country.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price and look
 from chicago,  Nov 19, 2012

I have a friend who is mad about butterflies and she collects all that has a shape and design of a butterfly. This is why I was really glad when I found this amazing table as I knew it would be the best birthday present. The piece arrived in time and looks amazing. She fell in love with it and placed it in her living. Since she has it I always get my small cup of coffee served on this table.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique look and design
 from miami,  Nov 17, 2012

This butterfly table has a really unique look and design. When it arrived and was placed in the right spot it looked amazing. The price was really fair and affordable and the quality as always, exceptional. The great design and amazing construction is completed with a warm and natural color. I think I will buy one into my office too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and beautiful
 from los angeles,  Nov 13, 2012

After ordering one for myself I ordered a beautiful butterfly table for my best friend at her birthday. When it arrived and looked just as amazing s shown I was really happy, but when I have seen how great quality work is on it and how precise and beautiful the lines and curves are, I was thrilled. This was definitely the best purchase lately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor piece
 from texas,  Nov 5, 2012

This butterfly table is an excellent decor piece for my office. Since I have it everyone mentions how great it looks and how unique it is. When I told them the price they were just as shocked as I was at first. Such a great quality and amazing piece given on a low price like this is a great bargain for all of us. Thank you so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from texas,  Nov 1, 2012

This table is perfect, a true art piece. It has a unique and beautiful design with the fine construction and lines. The picture shows a lovely piece but in reality this table is beautiful, charming and has a soul. My living became fresh and natural, received a great piece. The price is way too affordable for such a unique piece, but happily Overstock is willing to give quality not high prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shocking beauty
 from san francisco,  Oct 30, 2012

This butterfly table has a shocking design and beautiful look, With the fine work and construction, the well worked and refined details give the perfect piece that looks amazing in my living. The price was too low to be true but the quality is way beyond the price shows. All perfect and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Y Plywood Wenge Stool
Today $73.99
Compare $202.69
Save 63%
(1)
Molded Plywood Lounge Chair
Today $108.41
Compare $199.00
Save 46%
(3)
17-inch Aluminum Thistle Leg Table
Today $201.99
Compare $289.30
Save 30%
White Seat with Brown Wood Legs Patt Chair
Sale $105.29
Was $116.99
Compare $132.94
Save 21%
Back to top