Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saved so much money with this!
 from Reno, NV,  May 8, 2012

The website says this is a table but for those who don't know, it's a small stool - you know, for sitting. Anyway, now that that's out of the way I'll say that this is a great savings. If you know the original design, it costs a fortune. You can't justify buying an original unless you've got your own private jet. I definitely don't, so I had to buy this knock off and it's spectacular.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite occasional stool
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  May 14, 2012

Not for the average american family. I, for one, really love this stool because the savings are incredible but I can see why a lot of people wouldn't appreciate it. it's a small wooden stool that's very designer-centric. Most families with kids probably wouldn't have a place for this in their home but I'm not planning to have children and currently live alone in a high rise. It looks fabulous in my entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny but great if you love the design
 from Minneapolis,  Apr 19, 2012

I don't think most people would like these because they're so small. However, that's part of the intention of the design - small, simple, stylish easy place to sit that you can move around without a hitch. The way these are made makes them very lightweight but sturdier than you'd expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Table
 from Brenham, TX,  Jun 18, 2010

This Bentwood Butterfly Table is so pretty and elegant looking. And yet it lends a touch of whimsy to my bedroom. I use it for a catchall just inside the bedroom door, with a matching wood-tone basket on top t keep the clutter contained. Although it is made of pressed plywood, it doesn't look it. It's glossy finish and wood grains make it look like fine furniture. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique design
 from South Milwaukee, WI,  Feb 23, 2009

The chair works perfectly with my den decor. I am very pleased with how it complements the room and have received many questions about where I found the piece that works so well. The design of this chair is so unique and impressing. Great value for this price, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
" Lovers of modern design era"!
 from Philadelphia PA.,  Dec 27, 2008

This piece is the real thing!!!!!!!!! excellent buy, THANKS Overstock, you save me once again, the price is fantastic, arrived on time in mint condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 14, 2016

This is a lovely butterfly stool at a sweet price. Probably more a display piece or small table than for use as a stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Feb 17, 2016

Very stylish. I love the updated look it brings to the room. An affordable and good quality piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap looking
 Jan 16, 2016

This table is cute but it is small and it looks cheap. If I'd had the chance to see this table in person before buying it, I would not have paid more than $20 for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was clearly a returned item
 Sep 22, 2015

The butterfly stool showed up well packaged but there was damage to the finish along the top edge of the seating surface. I know this item was returned because the return slip was still in the carton. I thought I might return it myself but did not want to go through the hassle. As advertised it is a very small stool. Before I ordered it I did get out a tape measure and saw exactly the size they said it was. I strongly suggest that you do this as well. All that being said, I really like the way it looks. That is the only reason for the 2 starts. The fact that I was sent someone's return is disappointing at best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but Imperfect
 May 4, 2015

I received the stool on Saturday. It's lovely. My only quibble is that the paint/varnish job was incomplete. There are some areas along seams, that weren't paid attention to, and you can see the "wood" underneath. You wouldn't know from afar, but since the piece is very interesting, I'm sure people might want to take a closer look. Even for an inexpensive item, care should be taken to do a thorough job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome side tables
 Apr 21, 2015

These are beautifully made and look just like the photo! Great product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Dec 23, 2014

I love the Yanagi butterfly stools and always wanted to own one. When I saw this knock-off on Overstock for this low price I went for it. What a disappointment. It arrived chipped and had a very thin poor finish. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for a child's room
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 6, 2014

Much lower than most tables...suitable for a child's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but cheap
 from Reston, VA,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered two and one came slightly damaged, the "paint" had peeled off a little bit in the crease and they're a little wobbly. But they are so cute. I decided to keep them. And I would still recommend them, just know it's not high-end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful accent side table
 from Tempe, AZ,  Jul 27, 2013

This table is well made and has a beautiful design. Worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table / Stool
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

Great item at an even better price. Was skeptical until reading reviews and then convinced upon arrival of the table / stool. Looks and performs just as promised. Great reproduction at a fraction of the cost of other repros. I bought two more and will probably pick up a couple more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just love it
 from chicago,  Jan 10, 2013

I just love this butterfly table. I have seen it at one of my friend's house, who always orders from Overstock and I hardly waited to arrive home and make my order. The price is fantastic just as the quality and in reality the look is more beautiful, natural and unique. I love the design, the curved lines and the beautiful color. Thank you for another fair deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful addition
 from boston,  Jan 7, 2013

I adore this beautiful butterfly table. It is small, unique and really elegant, looking amazing in the living room. I ordered three more in the small living and for my mother as she wanted one when saw mine. The price is amazing, even low for such great piece. Chick, elegant and unique.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent decor addition
 from oregon,  Jan 4, 2013

This amazing small table is an excellent decor addition in the room. It has a great construction and uniquely beautiful design, that is both eye catching and relaxing. The price was way lower than I expected for such a piece and the price does not harmed the quality. Love my new purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought