Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price, weird disclaimer sticker on the bottom
 from madison nj,  Sep 25, 2014

Pretty...but there is a disclaimer/safety warning sticker on the bottom that indicates the “This product contains a chemical known to the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects, or other reproductive harm."....??? I never saw anything like that before, so I googled it. The warning is in response to Proposition 65 (more info from another manufacturer: http://www.hookerfurniture.com/Proposition65Compliance.inc) I'm not planning on chewing on it or anything, and it's going in a walk-in closet, not a main living area, so I'm keeping it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ottoman.
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jun 25, 2014

Cutest vanity stool ever. For the price, this is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 from Southbury, CT,  Apr 6, 2014

Actually I am using this in a staging project and my friend likes it so much with the condo sells she wants to buy it from me! Fun - nice quality - and stylish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great splash of color
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Mar 14, 2014

These little ottomans are a great splash of color for our living room of grey. We bought two of them and one had a little more padding on top then the other but it's not real noticeable. We knew they would be a bit too tall for the furniture we have and decided to cut down the legs by two inches before we purchased them... it work out beautifully. Great little find for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandmavelia
 Feb 26, 2016

I just unpacked this ottoman and was surprised by the item. I like the yellow and white background. The size is just right for the area it is going into. The yellow complements the new rug I got. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 Feb 15, 2016

so happy i got this item. very pretty. color is lighter yellow than in photo but really love it. simple to assemble. nice size. if i had space i would get another one. no regrets. great find. quick delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....
 Mar 28, 2015

It a cents the decor in my master bedroom perfectly and gives me someplace to sit when putting on my shoes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 26, 2015

I bought two of these at the recommendation of an amazing friend and designer. I was skeptical but she just knew that they would work, and they do. They add a bit of whimsy and brightness to a comfortable and cozy living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy
 Jan 24, 2015

Bought this to stage a house. I set it in front of a fireplace/heater to show how inviting t would be. It's high enough so someone with bad knees can perch on it and still stand up without help. :) The seat padding is a little skimpy making for a hard sit down, but it's OK for my purposes. Great presentation for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought