Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophia Candice ROund Ottoman
 from Jamaica Plain, MA,  Apr 22, 2014

I was thrilled to find a mid century round ottoman to go with a bulky retro style stuffed chair I also purchased on Overstock.com. But to my disappointment the fabric was 100% different than the picture. What was labeled as Fawn color was a tan, and the fabric was two toned like colors of straw. The difference in the picture representation and actual arrival color was shocking! Also the side fabric was bunching a bit at the bottom seam, making it look cheaper, the legs needs to be screwed on in the correct places because when I did so originally the ottoman was tippy. But it came with no instructions to indicate which leg goes where. Also like another reviewer pointed out, this ottoman is hard as a rock! As if it had no padding at all....making it only good to rest your legs on maybe, but not to sit on. It is tall as I expected, taller than the normal ottoman height so keep that in mind too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, what I've been looking for!
 from BETHLEHEM, PA,  Mar 26, 2014

We bought this little ottoman to sit beside our bed for our dog to use as a launching pad to the bed. The bed is too high for him to make it with out assistance. We had been using an ottoman to a chair but it was too big and was in the way all the time. This one is perfect. It is small enough not to be obtrusive, high enough that he can make the jump and the color matches perfectly. Of course the price was right. I know, I have been looking forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect measurements
 Feb 21, 2016

I purchased this ottoman over other based on the dimensions. It is sold as 22" diameter X 19" high. The height that I was looking for was 18" (industry standard for seat heights). I still purchased it since it was an inch higher. Ottomans can usually run 16"-17" high. I figured 1" higher is better that it being too short. The actual measurement is 22" Dia. X 17" High. I have had it for several months and am just getting started on the project I purchased it for. I will not return it since I no longer have the box etc. When buying furniture, measurements are important. Having this 2" shorter then advertised is a very big deal. Also, in terms of quality, this is on the low end. One area on the side, seems to be hallow. Something is rattling around on the inside of the ottoman. So, depending on how you plan to use this, you man want to re-think it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ottoman
 Jan 28, 2016

Good quality. I have three of them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharyce F.
 Jan 19, 2016

Bought this ottoman with the Sophia chair as it makes a nice pairing. The quality is less than outstanding, but for the price, I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 Jan 5, 2016

I love it! Great quality fabric! Can't go wrong with this ottoman!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful piece
 Dec 23, 2015

I bought the gold. Color true to screen. Quality great. very cute item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Ottoman
 Dec 23, 2015

This ottoman is sturdy and well made. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Nov 9, 2015

Arrived quickly.bought the Pumpkin (orange). Tightly upholstered, fabric holds up well with cats -well made - only thing it is fairly light weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 14, 2015

I purchased the blue ottoman and the color is perfect. The material is also much nicer than the picture really shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Got the pumpkin color and its lovely. Good size, nice fabric. VERY hard. Great as an accent piece but not really comfortable for any regular use. Price is right and style is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 25, 2014

I ordered the ottoman in grey. I like the round, retro design. It has a firm top, so one could use it as a table, but I like to put my feet up and relax in my comfy chair. This is a very good buy for the money, and it adds a lot to my room. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CBrad
 Apr 27, 2016

Great color choices, my daughter picked the one that's called pumpkin. Really pretty and perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 Apr 10, 2016

We like this ottoman so much that we purchased one for our son. The fabric has a nice texture, and the colors are very similar to the photos. We ordered the red ottoman - a subdued red which looks very nice with our gray mid-century couch. Arrived well packaged and ahead of schedule.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman.
 Apr 9, 2016

Nice piece looks great. Love the look and style great pop of color. Easy to put together. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Feb 23, 2016

Perfect size for my living room. Light enough for me to move with my feet while still sitting in my chair. Great height to support legs without stress on knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this ottoman. I needed something small with a pop of color and this worked perfectly for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this ottoman. It's the perfect height to put your legs on, or as a center piece table. The fabric is knitted tight, so it's not super soft surface, but it has quality. Color is as pictured, and the legs are solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 10, 2016

Ordered one before and upon delivery I loved it so much I bought another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Nov 1, 2015

I got the Charcoal grey one and it is perfect!! Super nice for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought