Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sophia Candice ROund Ottoman
 from Jamaica Plain, MA,  Apr 22, 2014

I was thrilled to find a mid century round ottoman to go with a bulky retro style stuffed chair I also purchased on Overstock.com. But to my disappointment the fabric was 100% different than the picture. What was labeled as Fawn color was a tan, and the fabric was two toned like colors of straw. The difference in the picture representation and actual arrival color was shocking! Also the side fabric was bunching a bit at the bottom seam, making it look cheaper, the legs needs to be screwed on in the correct places because when I did so originally the ottoman was tippy. But it came with no instructions to indicate which leg goes where. Also like another reviewer pointed out, this ottoman is hard as a rock! As if it had no padding at all....making it only good to rest your legs on maybe, but not to sit on. It is tall as I expected, taller than the normal ottoman height so keep that in mind too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, what I've been looking for!
 from BETHLEHEM, PA,  Mar 26, 2014

We bought this little ottoman to sit beside our bed for our dog to use as a launching pad to the bed. The bed is too high for him to make it with out assistance. We had been using an ottoman to a chair but it was too big and was in the way all the time. This one is perfect. It is small enough not to be obtrusive, high enough that he can make the jump and the color matches perfectly. Of course the price was right. I know, I have been looking forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ottoman
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 25, 2014

I ordered the ottoman in grey. I like the round, retro design. It has a firm top, so one could use it as a table, but I like to put my feet up and relax in my comfy chair. This is a very good buy for the money, and it adds a lot to my room. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange ottoman
 Jan 10, 2015

Great size..very cute..not comfy to sit on but looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice addition!
 from Phoenix,  Nov 13, 2014

Great size, color, and price. Styling that goes anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little foot stool
 from grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 26, 2014

Love it, just the right size for two chairs. The color is great as well. Not soft but that is okay. Looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Philadelphia,  May 17, 2014

Very nice ottoman. Love the fabric. I bought it to go with a leather chair in the corner of my son's bedroom. He uses it as a foot rest or as a table for his laptop. He loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman but the color is not as advertised
 from Haymarket, VA,  May 5, 2014

Nice ottoman but the color is off. I bought the charcoal but it is actually a weird shade of bluish grey and it is not really one solid color but a mix of bluish grey tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Cincinnati,Ohio,  Mar 26, 2014

In my bedroom. Very comfortable to sit on and to rest my legs. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 25, 2014

Got the pumpkin color and its lovely. Good size, nice fabric. VERY hard. Great as an accent piece but not really comfortable for any regular use. Price is right and style is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and clean, good value
 from Northern MI,  Feb 14, 2014

Vibrant color, good production quality, looks like a much more expensive piece. I purchased 2 of these for an updated family room as functional pieces, but they are really the highlight of the room. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought