Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 22, 2015

quality piece - sturdy. box spring not needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design
 Jul 20, 2015

Good design and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Cheap Bed
 Jul 8, 2015

This is fine for the price and I needed the short dimensions, but still disappointing. One of the boxes was a little damaged and rattling when I opened it. This had caused a little paint chipping. The real problem was that some of the wrong hardware (extra of one bolt, not enough of another, extra flat washers, not enough lock washers) was included. Since I needed a bed that night, I went to Home Depot and got the hardware I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Homeowner
 Jul 7, 2015

Sturdy and elegant at the same time. Assembly was easy with two people following the enclosed instructions. Adequate room under the bed for storage, too! Using it in the master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 Jul 3, 2015

Excellent bed for the price. So easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no title
 Jun 27, 2015

Perfect, very easy to assemble. Was delivered right on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good platform bed
 May 28, 2015

This bed has moved with me twice. I was originally looking for an interim bed but this has fit the need so I am keeping it in place. Looks good and it is sturdy. It assembles with 8 bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen platform bed
 Apr 27, 2015

Wanted a platform bed and preferred metal - researched and decided to give this one a try and we are pleased with the look and the performance. So far so good. No issues with part or putting the bed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well/looks good
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought this for my daughter with a memory foam mattress - It works well with the memory foam because it has the full support foundation - not just slats. She ditched the memory foam mattress after 8 months (didn't like it) and now has a traditional mattress (with no box spring). It sits higher than the previous mattress so there isn't a lot of headboard that shows. Over all it seems like a decent bed frame. She has painted her old furniture black and it goes well in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid foundation...
 Apr 21, 2015

This bed-frame allows for a mattress w/o a companion bed spring system, saving $ and still providing for a firm sleeping platform...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice frame
 Mar 7, 2015

Wanted a low profile frame that is sturdy and could support a heavy latex mattress without over-taking the room. This is a good solution. Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Not too masculine or large. Finish is nice. Good purchase for the price. Would've loved it in gold or a softer color, so may try to paint it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 6, 2015

This bed is well worth the price. Very pretty and not too hard to set up. The only complaint about the instructions is which way to attach the side rails-- set it up as though you are looking at the bed from behind the headboard, and MAKE SURE THE RAILS ARE FACING THE RIGHT DIRECTION. The part that sticks out towards the inside that holds the metal grates should be closer to the ground. Overall I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best buy out of all bed frames!
 Dec 26, 2014

#1. It's made of metal so there are no awkward screw holes to try to match up, it slides easily together, screws tight, very little effort to assemble. #2. Looks stylish - doesn't look cheap - everything came out of the box in perfect condition #3. Doesn't squeak like some frames have for me in the past #4. For the price compared to wood frames, this one kicks their butt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 27, 2014

It's easy assembling, not as heavy bed, construction: made of steel tubes. Pretty strong. Not expensive. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for foam matresses
 from San Francisco,  Sep 27, 2014

Easy to put together. Good Value and was delivery in a short time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Olympia, WA,  Aug 13, 2014

The bed arrived in two packages and it took only about a half hour to set up. Good directions for set up which I accomplished on my own. It looks really nice in my guest room, exactly like the picture. It seems sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT FRAME
 from CHANDLER AZ,  Aug 6, 2014

EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND GREAT LOOK FOR MY GUESS BEDROOM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed for the Price
 from Glastonbury, CT,  Jul 26, 2014

Nice looking, sturdy bed for the price. We put this bed in a guest room and have a 12 inch memory foam mattress on it. I like that the platform is not slats but a metal grid. It took us about 20 minutes to put together; no extra tools needed. It ships in 2 boxes, one with the side rails and the other with everything else. The second box is very heavy at 81lbs. I can't comment on how it will hold up as we've only had one guest sleep on it so far, but it looks nice and for the price I'd definitely buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonora Queen-size Platform Bed
 from VT,  Jul 11, 2014

Great quality bed frame - very sturdy and stylish at the same time, perfect for the spare bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New york,  May 14, 2014

Well made, sturdy, easy to assemble (even with one person), beautiful. What more could you want? How about enough height to have good storage under the bed? Yup, this has that too. In fact I have storage drawers under my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought