Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely bed, easy to assemble
 from Cambridge, MA,  Aug 5, 2010

The bed was very easy to assemble (less than 30 minutes) and is very lovely, especially for the price. The iron is sturdy and it is wonderful that the bed does not require a box spring mattress. Fantastic buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bed
 from Richmond, Virginia,  Apr 28, 2010

Very niice bed. Great directions. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking platform
 from Maple Valley, WA,  Apr 8, 2010

I just set this up in my newly redone bedroom and I LOVE it! I was a little skeptical about purchasing furniture over the internet but when it arrived and I put it together it's beautiful! I ordered it on Monday night and it was at my doorstep Thursday morning! Great platform bed for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 May 7, 2016

Modern, low profile bed frame for our condo.Looks great with a thick memory foam mattress and box box spring or platform. High enough off the floor to hide a few things. Seems sturdy enough to last forever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed!
 Apr 5, 2016

I really love the style of this bed! The footboard is low which is perfect for a small room and it still keeps the covers from moving around and sliding off. The only thing that isn't the greatest are the support legs under the bed...they are thin and if you move the bed they lean and are not very secure. This said, the bed seems solid and I have enjoyed it for over a year with no real issues!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed metal frame
 Feb 28, 2016

good, but sometimes making noisy at night

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platform Bed
 Feb 13, 2016

To low to floordid not care for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & simple in design...
 Feb 2, 2016

I hired a couple of high school boys to put it together for me- they assembled it in less than an hour, & earned money for their Cross Country Summer Camp. Win- Win!! It has slept comfortably since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Jan 13, 2016

This bed is easy to put together and sturdy. I love that I don't have to use a box spring anymore and the platform of the bed provides excellent support for the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Dependable
 Dec 3, 2015

Have enjoyed it for a few years now. No complaints. Recommend a really great mattress for it, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 19, 2015

Decent bed. Nothing overly impressive. But worth the price. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Nov 11, 2015

This frame fits together very snugly and securely. All the bolts and holes aligned and I'm pleased with the stability. It's for a guest room but I've slept on it two nights and have no complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong & stylish
 Oct 29, 2015

This bed is all that it claimed it would be. It adds style to any decor. The bed arrived fast and was easy to assemble. I recommend two people to make for easier assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Oct 19, 2015

I'm a 63 year-old woman and was able to put this together by myself. It took me a couple of hours, but wasn't difficult. It seems very well-made and sturdy, and I like the fact that the mattress support is more than just a few crosspieces. My only minor disappointment was that the finish is shiny. I think a matte finish would have made it look more expensive but, all in all, it's a great bed for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for Price
 Oct 13, 2015

In spare room and company finds it comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and easy to assemble
 Oct 9, 2015

I was initially hesitant to purchase this frame due to the lack of photos of the frame itself. However, I am ecstatic that I took the plunge and purchased it. The delivery was fast and the shipment arrived without any damages. The assembly was very straight-forward, once you take your time to actually look at the provided instructions. There are many washers and different sized screws so be sure to read the instructions thoroughly and organize the parts before starting the assembly. The legs of the frames are padded so I didn't have to put any felt protections to ward off scratches on my floor. The frame looks extremely classy and the bottom metal grill platform feels solid enough. We are using this frame in the guest bedroom with a memory foam mattress and have not had any issues with the frame so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reasonably priced, attractive, and sturdy frame
 Oct 2, 2015

Arrived on schedule, and was easy to assemble. Strong, well-made, and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For guest room Id use again
 Sep 26, 2015

Decent bed. Looks nice. Not super sturdy. The legs tend to get "not square'" with limited use. It's in a guest roomso doesn't getvysed regularly. Sturdy enough for infrrquentbuse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Sep 13, 2015

Ordered this for son's new apartment, and when I saw it assembled I really couldn't believe how nice it looked for the price. It's not flimpsy or wobbly at all, very sturdy and solid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 Sep 13, 2015

The bed frame was easy to put together with two people, it took my boyfriend and I about 45 min at the most. It doesn't look like a platform bed and sleeps very comfortably. It does squeak if you move around a lot though, even after we tightened the screws more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought