Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfort
 Aug 23, 2015

It's bigger than what I expect it, but I don't mind because It's very strong and elegant in my bed room. Just as I expect it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Aug 19, 2015

I liked this bed so much that when my relationship outgrew it, I bought the same bed in a larger size. It's much sturdier than it looks. It has a nice low headboard. There's enough room underneath to store tupperwear bins and suitcases. It takes 2 folks to put it together properly- just because it's awkward to hold the pieces while adjusting the screws. But overall- LOVE THIS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perri
 Aug 12, 2015

Great bed for the price, sturdy and easy to put together. Had a few small scratches and a small dent but not in a noticeable location. Delivery was fast!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bed takes a minute to assemble and you definitely need more than one person to complete the job. But when it's done, it is rock solid and very cool. It doesn't creak or sway...it feels anchored to the ground. My only criticism (which is barely a criticism) is that it's a little low to the ground and I was used to beds that were a little higher. Nothing a bed riser can't fix. I love my new bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bed arrived quickly, which is standard for Overstock.com. A friend put it together, so I cannot speak to that, but he said it wasn't too bad to do. The bed is sturdy and well made. I am very, very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New Bed
 May 1, 2015

Bed was delivered on time, one of the boxes is heavy and itmes arrive well packaged. I put it together by myself in about 40 min (I simply piled shoe boxes to lift the rails so I could screw them to the headboard), pretty good considering I'm a 5'2" woman. I would like a bigger picture in the instructions, nonetheless they are concise and straigh forward, so far no creaking (major Pro for me) and feels very sturdy. It did arrive with a scratch mark on the headboard, but nothing major.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An amazing buy
 Mar 30, 2015

Beautiful looking bed. Very sturdy and gives a very clean and polished look. The slats are very stable. Perfect in a small size room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy Bed
 from Crystal Lake IL,  Nov 14, 2014

Easy to assemble. Nice quality materials. Little scratch on one of the frame's. Filled in with black magic marker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves this bed
 from Brawley Ca,  Oct 21, 2014

Wonderful bed, well made solid frame work. And it looks like a million bucks..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Denton, TX,  Sep 29, 2014

This bed turned out to be an excellent purchase for my teenage daughter. She wanted a full size bed that didn't look like a kid's bed and this one caught her eye. It was delivered timely and looks great. I am not mechanically inclined, but was able to put it together with the tools provided in about 30 minutes. It is very sturdy and with a 9" pillowtop mattress, it is very comfortable. I highly recommend as a platform bed. You don't need a boxspring / foundation. Note: It comes in to boxes. One 72 lbs and the other 22 lbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great basic bed
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

I've had this for less than a week and so far no complaints! Excellent value and easy to put together. Would recommend putting it together with another person. I like the simple, clean cut, yet elegant design. The frame goes well with the dark furniture in the bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

This bed was put together quickly, is sturdy and comfortable. I bought it for my guest bedroom and am very happy with it. The packaging for shipping was fine and there was no damage. Delivery was fairly quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonora Frame
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

It is very easy to put this bed together and take it apart. i did it twice by myself (woman) in under about 20 mins. It is sturdy as my 6yr old has jumped on it numerous times, was in storage and withstood moving and being dropped.The color did not fade or scratch and the slats underneath did not bend. I like that the bed breaks down in pieces that can be carried by hand and there is no need for a boxspring. Depending on the mattress the headboard part may not be seen. I have a thick mattress and lots of pillows. it is high enough off of the floor to put bins, boxes or shoebags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 18, 2014

Great Bed, very solid. Easy to put together and looks great. Word of caution, there are legs in the middle of the bed that take away some of the under-bed storage. Overall a GREAT value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

This bed frame is awesome and is easy to set up and is a good value at a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

Loved the bed. It arrived in 2 boxes and was easy to put together. Really sturdy and looks fabulous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 9, 2013

This frame is awesome. Heavy duty, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy peasy
 from Tennessee,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this platform bed for my son's apartment. We had a 'put the bed together' party and we were pleasantly surprised at how EASY it was to assemble. The bed looks great in his apartment -- it is chic, with clean lines. It coordinates well with the 'early attic' decor that he has going on! I would heartily recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy attractive bed
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Jul 11, 2013

This bed was easy to put together. It looks great and is just what I wanted. It is well made and a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

The frame is steady and mattress very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match the color I asked for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought