For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great basic bed
 from New York,  Aug 17, 2014

I've had this for less than a week and so far no complaints! Excellent value and easy to put together. Would recommend putting it together with another person. I like the simple, clean cut, yet elegant design. The frame goes well with the dark furniture in the bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Ohio,  Aug 15, 2014

This bed was put together quickly, is sturdy and comfortable. I bought it for my guest bedroom and am very happy with it. The packaging for shipping was fine and there was no damage. Delivery was fairly quick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonora Frame
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

It is very easy to put this bed together and take it apart. i did it twice by myself (woman) in under about 20 mins. It is sturdy as my 6yr old has jumped on it numerous times, was in storage and withstood moving and being dropped.The color did not fade or scratch and the slats underneath did not bend. I like that the bed breaks down in pieces that can be carried by hand and there is no need for a boxspring. Depending on the mattress the headboard part may not be seen. I have a thick mattress and lots of pillows. it is high enough off of the floor to put bins, boxes or shoebags.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 18, 2014

Great Bed, very solid. Easy to put together and looks great. Word of caution, there are legs in the middle of the bed that take away some of the under-bed storage. Overall a GREAT value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from California,  Jan 6, 2014

This bed frame is awesome and is easy to set up and is a good value at a great price

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific purchase
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2013

Loved the bed. It arrived in 2 boxes and was easy to put together. Really sturdy and looks fabulous

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 from Grants Pass, OR,  Aug 9, 2013

This frame is awesome. Heavy duty, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy peasy
 from Tennessee,  Jul 13, 2013

I bought this platform bed for my son's apartment. We had a 'put the bed together' party and we were pleasantly surprised at how EASY it was to assemble. The bed looks great in his apartment -- it is chic, with clean lines. It coordinates well with the 'early attic' decor that he has going on! I would heartily recommend this bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy attractive bed
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Jul 11, 2013

This bed was easy to put together. It looks great and is just what I wanted. It is well made and a good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from New York,  Jun 19, 2013

The frame is steady and mattress very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? did not match the color I asked for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Jersey,  May 31, 2013

I have wanted a platform bed for years now and I was very pleased when I purchased this bed. The assembly was relatively easy (for my kids) taking about 30 minutes. This bed is very sturdy and comfortable. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality if great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high qulaity
 from new englander,  May 14, 2013

You will not be sorry with this purchase. Very contemporary and looks like you paid a lot more! Sturdy construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent. very sturdy and very heavy construction.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bed
 from Lakes of the Four Seasons, Indiana,  May 14, 2013

Nice bed...great for a young man or contemporary look. Very pleased, easy set up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 13, 2013

The bed is delivered assembled and in two boxes - one of which is very heavy. The instructions for assembly are very easy to understand and made the assembly quick and easy for one person to accomplish. The finished bed is exactly as I expected and looks great in my guest room. Overall, a positive experience from order to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bed is very sturdy and well designed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and airy look
 from NW Phoenix,  May 10, 2013

This bed is in our guest room. It was easy to set up and came well-packaged. As my title suggests, it doesn't have a heavy look. Just what we needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet but seems to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Memphis, TN,  Apr 4, 2013

My son assembled the bedframe in about two hours. We purchased a foam mattress at the same time as the frame as well as a comforter and such. In two hours we had a snazzy completed look. A comfortable bed ready to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from MI,  Feb 22, 2013

This bed was very easy to put together - and is extremely stable. I bought a comfort dreams select a firmness mattress to go with it. They are perfect for the guest room. I have my 85 year old mother staying with me, and she LOVES it. I love that it's easy for her to get in and out of 'cause it's not so high (like a regular box spring and mattress are)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 12, 2013

I was just browsing when I ran into this product and after reading the reviews I felt it was a really good deal and I was not disappointed....Received quickly and put together by myself. I had a wood platform bed for my memory foam mattress but I like this metal much better....feels like more support and very solid support so I'm glad I made the change.....you won't be disppointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

easy to assemble. Looks pretty. Is sturdy and no sqeaking

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, stylish affordable bed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Washington DC,  Dec 5, 2012

very nice bed, easy to put together, I see myself having this bed until I die, I am 55 years old and this bed is solid as a rock so I dont ever see myself needing another bed in this life time, put this way its the best bed I ever had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 79 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Lattice Full-size Bed
Sale $215.99
Was $239.99
(33)
Bryant Full-size Bed
Today $259.99
(66)
Bronx Full-size Bed
Today $284.99
(114)
Back to top