Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 May 20, 2016

HAD FOR 5 years a d very strong and sturdy. Still in good shape purchased 2 full sized

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to put together
 May 6, 2016

So far, has proved durable. Time will tell but I think it may not last long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 14, 2016

love the bed - sturdy without being chunky

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pleased!
 Mar 10, 2016

What a great value. Attractive, sturdy, and really simple to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition
 Feb 23, 2016

My daughter needed a platform bed. This one is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Taylor
 Jan 24, 2016

Perfect for my nephews room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bed
 Dec 29, 2015

Very nice product and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, easy to assemble, not wobbly
 Dec 3, 2015

Great item for the price. Very Sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonora Platform Bed
 Nov 24, 2015

Guest bedroom bed and so far everyone who has slept on it loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Nov 19, 2015

Piece shipped in 2 boxes. A friend assembled it with relative ease. The bed looks great and the measurements are exactly as described.The only complaint I have is that the bed is low. I used some risers from the dorm section of Bed Bath & Beyond to correct the issue. Other than that I have no complaints and would totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TD
 Nov 19, 2015

Easy to assemble and exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bed
 Oct 31, 2015

Bought it for my daughter's room. Excellent for the price I paid. Easy to assemble. Well easy for my husband!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Pleased
 Oct 30, 2015

Based on other positive reviews, I bought this platform bed for a small bedroom because of its low profile and solid construction. It was a breeze to assemble. Most importantly, it has a heavy duty metal mesh that supports my pillow-topped foam mattress (also from overstock) SO MUCH better than my previous bed that had slats instead. The difference in comfort is immediately noticeable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
at
 Oct 6, 2015

Easy to put together, sturdy and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 Oct 6, 2015

Easy to put together. Fits a standard full size mattress perfectly. Does not squeak.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda D
 Oct 2, 2015

Great quality! Very sturdy and easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Sep 23, 2015

Although there exist some scratch, it good bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 Sep 21, 2015

This frame is excellent, well made and very sturdy. I'm very happy with the quality. Looks great with my bedroom furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A solid bed for the price
 Sep 17, 2015

This platform frame has a sturdy structure and ample storage space underneath, giving value to this nicely-priced product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 17, 2015

Easy set up. Great size for my teen daughter and sturdy. It's a lovely bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought