Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wine tumblers
 from Chicago area,  Feb 18, 2014

I LOVE these. Not thick, but not overly fragile either, they are just right in both size and material. Can be dressy or casual, for wine or anything else. I plan on ordering another set. They're so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I have been searching for!!
 from California,  Apr 19, 2013

I have been searching for a couple years for the perfect everyday glass to compliment my dishes. Not only are they perfect everyday beverage glasses but they can double for wine glasses too! May have to order the pitcher that goes with it. Love Love Love these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality and absolutely Beautiful!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 23, 2013

I got these for myself and I love them! I've already gotten comliments on them. They are pretty and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Ohio,  Jan 5, 2013

The actual beauty of these glasses cannot be fully appreciated in a picture. I was so very pleased when I laid eyes on them. Love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice. Thicker glass quality.
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 27, 2014

I would definitely purchase again if needed. Nice design and very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 May 1, 2015

We are delighted with these glasses. The quality is good and the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but delicate
 Feb 27, 2015

nice glasses but very delicate. Should wash separately and right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from slidell, LA,  Dec 23, 2014

I gave these as a gift. They are beautiful and are top quality. Timely shipping. I would highly recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these! Am ordering more!
 from Northern California,  Oct 15, 2014

These are so pretty. The etching is very professional and tastefully done. I ordered one set of 4 to check them out first. Now I will be ordering another set of 4. I've had stemless wine glasses for years with the vine and grapes etching, but have broken a couple and have been hunting high and low to find more of them. I'm so glad I found these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches light fixture
 from Columbia, MO,  Jan 26, 2013

These were a gift sent directly to the individual. She loves them and is more excited about them matching a light fixture in the living room of her home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought