Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
sonoma tool set
 from Valparaiso,IN,  Mar 10, 2010

I just bought this set along with most of the collection and I love the hand painting, the colors and the way it looks in my Tuscan kitchen. The tools are just wood so really not much value but the container is pretty and can be used as a small vase which would look pretty on a kitchen table. I love the detail in the painting and because this is hand painted it is a little different on all pieces of the collection but that is the beauty of the hand painting. I would recommend all pieces of this collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grapes Galore !!
 from Killeen,Tx,  Apr 24, 2012

I purchased 2 of these to match another Sonoma product and am satisfied so far....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Arrived in perfect condition..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as shown....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive utensil holder
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 21, 2012

I only gave this utensil holder 4 stars because of the accompanying wooden utensils (more like balsa wood than the ones I normally use, which are more solid). Otherwise, this is the cutest little holder and replaces a ceramic one I've been using for years. The Sonoma Collection brightens up my kitchen with the colors of Tuscany. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satified with products Excellant choice on my
 from McArthur, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2012

I started out buying a creamer and sugar bowl and have ended up buying several other pieces to match the canister and other pieces. Really like the style and the color. Now I am going to see if I can find a salt and pepper. Than k you so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rich colors and very pleased!
 from Burleson, Tx,  Nov 16, 2011

I purchased the whole set to this print even the canisters. They are much prettier and richer in color then expected. I am very pleased with the purchase. I will say then seem to be more on the fragile side then most canister sets. But if you are looking for display I would recommend this set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color much richer then on the Internet and very pleased!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality but I would not say excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bright color set is beautiful
 from Eastman, Georgia,  Jun 22, 2011

I absolutely love this canister set & additional pieces. Love the bright colors & it is perfect for my kitchen colors. It is just beautiful ! Gail F.xxxxx, Eastman,Ga

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? It was perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but small
 from New Jersey,  Mar 27, 2011

I ordered this and the matching bread holder. The colors were just as pictured and went well in my Tuscan style kitchen. The only downside for me was the size of the kitchen tool set holder. If you want to put more than the wooden tools that are picured and included, you cant. Opening is very small and it is not very tall either. I will end up buying 2 so that I can flank my stove on either side to be able to hold more of what I need for my cooking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grape tool set
 from georgia,  Mar 8, 2010

Loved it. Its same in size, but it is really a cute decorative item. It really brings out my grape theme kitchen. I'm planning to buy the fruit bowl and other decorative items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Tool Set
 from Minnesota,  Oct 15, 2009

I really love this collection. The handpainting is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going Italian in the Kitchen
 from Torrance, CA,  Jan 26, 2009

Really pretty, with nice rich paint tones. I purchased the canisters, tool set, soap dispenser, spoon rest, large bowl, and the salt and pepper set. Very happy with all pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top