Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from St. Louis, MO,  Oct 21, 2010

This bread box is a practical and attractive addition to our kitchen. It seems to be keeping the bread and bagels fresh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decorative
 Jan 27, 2010

Nice piece sitting on the island in my kitchen. Help to keep my kitchen free of clutter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bread Box
 from Lockport, IL,  May 6, 2009

I wanted something for my counter and could not find anything I liked in the store. I was looking for a cookie jar or some kind of pottery but I could not find anything that was big enough or didn't get lost on the counter and that was also pretty to look at and add charm to my kitchen. That was until I stumbled onto this wonderful ceramic bread box. Its everything I wanted and more. Hand crafted and just the right size. I use it for coupons, mail and misc. paper things. Its great. I am 100% happy with my purchase and not to mention it looks great in my kitchen too . . .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase but with a suggestion
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Mar 19, 2009

Loved the bread box...very attractive and as pictured. However, would suggest seal material around the cover/top to prevent chipping and also for freshness retention. Otherwise, perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Bread box
 from Ga,  Feb 3, 2009

Love this, ordered several other things with this collection. Very pretty, and holds a loaf of bread easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rating profile
 from Virginia,  Jan 25, 2009

Quality product and fast shipping. Thank you. I will shop online and continue to purchase items from your company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread container
 from Lawton, Ok,  Feb 21, 2008

the bread container is beautiful and is a great addition to my set. i love the painted grapes and the fact that every piece is different makes the whole set different and wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Painted Bread Container
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Jan 16, 2008

Not the usual type breadbox. Its colorful and very attractive. Adds a bright touch with the white kitchen cabinets and counter top. The breadbox is all that I thought it would be. I'm very satisfied. If you're looking for a container that will hold more than one loaf of bread, then this breadbox shouldn't be the choice, one loaf just fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread jar
 from Denver, Colorado,  Jan 2, 2008

I bought this jar as a gift for my Mom. She loves it, it's very attractive, and holds a loaf of bread, some buns and some cookies. It's beautifully painted. My only complaint is the lid dosen't fit tightly, but it's very minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought