Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Collection Hand-painted Bread Container
 from Wise, Virginia,  Apr 16, 2009

I am pleased with the purchase. My one recommendation is that it should be slightly larger, both in width and length. It will not hold more than one loaf of bread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Florda,  Feb 25, 2009

The container is beautiful and holds a fair amount of bread, but the edges chip very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Accessory
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 1, 2008

This is a beautiful accessory for my quartz kitchen counters, I ordered the Tuscan but they sent the Sonoma. I was ok with the error because it still had the grapes in both sets. I would like if the bread box came with a rubber seal. You have to be careful when placing the lid on, to prevent any chipping. I don't eat bread but the container holds my kitchen towels. It is beautiful accessory for anyone's kitchen. I have the fruit bowl, 2 tool jars and the spice rack. ENJOY !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece for the kitchen
 from Sunny Ca, CA,  Jan 24, 2008

And a thank you to Inspector #1! If you've been investing in the interchangeable Tuscan and Sonoma collection, you might - as I have - discovered some pieces are perfect, others are definitely not. The ones I've received on the perfect list have been inspected by Inspector #1. This is a beautiful piece, as are all the pieces in the collection - I've done a mix/match as pieces are available - and probably not as fragile as some would think. If you store bun-type bread, or rolls, this style would suit better than a standard rectangular bread box as it has more height to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regret.
 Apr 26, 2016

Way over-priced! Definitely NOT a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Houseofdecor
 Feb 9, 2016

Just got it today and it's beautiful!! Bread loaf fits perfect without squashing it. Perfect addition to my kitchen decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bread box
 Feb 4, 2016

Its very nice. I wish it was a little depper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my newly remodeled kitchen
 Sep 22, 2015

Beautiful bread box. I didn't want the same old stainless steel one. I needed pizzazz and this fit the bill! Ceramic. But, yes, just be careful opening and closing so as not to chip! Fragile but sturdy. Love it. Buy it! You won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bread Box
 Apr 3, 2015

Very nice!! The hand painting is very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 from DeLand, Fl,  Oct 9, 2014

Ordered, arrived quickly. Just what I wanted. The colors are beautiful and true to the description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bread Container
 from Auburn, AL,  Jul 24, 2014

This is a wonderful bread container. It is large, very beautiful and high quality. It exceeded our expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Multi-purpose item!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

This product can serve many purposes. Have chosen to fill with ice and keep the wine cold. Next time used to hold small objects that are used offer in the kitchen. Currently looking for other uses for this diverse-usage container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bread Container
 from Alabama,  Jan 28, 2014

Soooo nice...even keeps bread fresh! Adds color to my kitchen. May buy other items in this pattern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from N.E.,  Apr 2, 2013

I wanted something different to 'break up' the matching decor of my kitchen. This bread contain adds a little color to the counter top while serving a purpose. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Chester,PA,  Jul 24, 2012

I was astonished to find my seldomly used loaf of bread kept so fresh for soooo long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Bread Box
 from Memphis TN,  Dec 7, 2011

Bread Box was deliver on time. Since the bread box was painted, there appear to be some color missing at the top of the bread box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bread container.
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Nov 10, 2011

The bread box not only looks good but keeps the bread neat & organized. I like the way it looks on the counter to.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really KEEPS bread
 from SW Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2011

I got this because I have a wine style theme in my kitchen and even tho this box is crazy pretty..wasn't working in my space. My Mom loved it so I regifted it to her...looks so good with her tile and wine walls, she got canisters too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous but not for my kitchen:)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great !
 from NYC,  Aug 25, 2011

Beautiful ceramic. A great improvement would be to install a rubber /vinyl gasket between the lid and main body, that will protect both from chipping. Very happy with it and looks great on our new kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made and beautful accent piece
 from spotswood, ny,  Jun 25, 2011

really made a bueatiful accent piece to tuscan decor

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought