Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow! This is Really Big!
 from Southwest Iowa,  Jan 27, 2008

I love this Sonoma collection, and this is my latest piece. This fruit bowl is really large, so it would take a LOT of fruit to fill it up. Until my faux fruit arrives, I have placed a plate inside the bowl so I can arrange the fruit on top of the plate. Bravo, Overstock on another great piece. A few more pieces and you can put a fork in me, 'cause I'll be done. Whew! What fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Michigan,  Jan 14, 2013

Love this product it fits all kinds of fruits and looks nice in your living room or dinning room!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fruit Bowl
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

The product is beautiful. Truly compliments my decor. Only one problem... Made in China??!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The interior is actually white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly what I expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grapes Galore
 from Killeen,Tx,  Apr 24, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this bowl which I purchased to match my other Sonoma products....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bowl arrived in perfect condition...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looked the same as picture...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from NY,  May 1, 2011

Great piece. Good size. I can put a lot of fruit in this bowl. Hand painted beautifully. I get plenty of compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sonoma collection/gorgeous
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Mar 13, 2011

I just took it out of the box a few minutes and had to write a review. The fruit bowl is gorgeous. It is and looks like a quality piece. I did think it was going to be a heavier piece but it is perfect the way it is. It is thinner so I will be careful when cleaning it. This does not look like something you can buy at your local walmart and I love it. Classy. I also purchesed the spoon rest and it is well worth the money. I would much rather spend my money on quality than crap. Im a wife and mother of five and dont have the means to buy all the sonoma collection at once but I will buy a piece or two at a time untill I have them all. Just GORGEOUS!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fruit Bowl
 Jan 13, 2011

I bought this as a gift. it was such a gorgeous fruit bowl and compliments the kitchen so well. it gives it an antique look and She loved the bowl. i would recommend this to anyone who loves to decorate in wines or in grapes. The quality of this bowl is worth the price, you wont be dissapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Beautiful Colorado,  Oct 6, 2010

Very pretty bowl and heavy weight. I also ordered the cups to go with it, however one cup had a few little chips on the edge, but really can't notice it as I only use these as decore. I have a green and lavender front room and display the grapes on my heavy glass and slate coffee table, but also have other grape decors as well. My kitchen is of 'roosters', of which I got the sets of most all from this company. I am very please with the quality of the products, no disappointments at all. I would recomend this company to my friends and others looking for great bargains and the quality is very good. Ordered many things from here and never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowl
 from Ohio,  Nov 4, 2009

I am very happy with the quality of this bowl. I have 5 other matching pieces, & all are made very well. The workmanship is very good & I would highly recommend them. You do have to be a little careful not to chip them, but that is expected of ceramic. Also received promptly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice piece
 Sep 19, 2009

Nice piece and the price is reasonable. The shipping is fast. Would recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Petaluma, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

I love the bowl. I have searched every department store near my home and nothing caught my attention. I took a chance with this bowl because of the reviews and all the reviews were right. This bowl looks awesome, and perfect for what I intend to use it for. And it didn't take long to arrive either. I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bowl
 from Lumberton, NC,  Sep 21, 2008

This bowl is gorgeous. The colors are lovely and the size is just perfect for fruit or even as a decorative piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Collection Fruit Bowl
 from San Ramon, Ca,  May 20, 2008

Absolutely gorgeous! Bigger than expected. Too nice to use. I have it as decor item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a closeout
 from miami,  Apr 24, 2008

I DID NOT KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT.IT IS ACTUALLY VERY LARGE.I HAVE RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON IT. VERY ELEGANT LOOKING. ONLY SMALL COMPLAINT IS THAT FINISH ON INTERIOR OF BOWL IS DISCOLORED IN SPOTS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowl 1
 from Chicago,  Mar 30, 2008

This bowl is a very nice center piece for my kitchen table. It is perfect for anyone's kitchen with a wooden table set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i want more sonoma collection
 from Battle Cerrk MI,  Feb 2, 2008

the fruit bowl was just what i wanted. colors are wonderful, style and size is greate. I can use it for many thing. and it make a wonderful center piece. I would like to get more piesce.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Summerville, SC,  Jan 4, 2008

A very beautiful piece. Love the tone and artwork. Sets off decor nicely. It's an absolute gem and great conversation piece. Love it, love it, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fruit bowl
 from Concho,AZ,  Dec 22, 2007

this is the most elegant looking bowl, it is beautiful and the scalloped edges just make it more gorgeous, the grape design is also beautifull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought