For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty clock
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 6, 2012

The only inaccuracy was in the picture. It was mostly my fault because I just didn't look close enough. I thought the exterior grapes and leaves were a part of the clock. I was disappointed at first, and do think the picture should be exactly what the product looks like. Overall, the clock is very pretty and at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from West Chester,PA,  Jul 24, 2012

fits my kitchen decor perfectly, adds a nice touch, very unobtrusive and hangs in a perfect spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comprable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. still working after two years
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glad I bought this.
 from Malvern, PA,  May 22, 2012

I'm very glad I bought this, and other pieces in the collection -the cookie jar, the coffee mugs, the large platter, the canister set, and the soap dispenser.. The clock is about 13 inches in diameter, and looks great on a plain wall. Adds lots of color to my kitchen. Everything came well-packed, with no damage. Have gotten lots of complements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Clock
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 1, 2012

The only bad thing I can say about this clock is that because I purchased it, I've now ordered more pieces from the Sonoma Collection and from the Certified International French Olives Collection (I think that's what it's called) to complement them. $$$ lol My kitchen is going to look so good when everything arrives! Anyway, VERY pretty ceramic clock, easy-to-read clock face, nicely painted, great colors. All-around good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from oklahoma,  Feb 1, 2011

I love this clock. i was sooo excited for my husband to put it up. my whole kitchen is decorated with grapes and wine bottles. Unfortunately it was only up for a split second before it fell off the wall and broke on the floor. :( i dont believe it had anything to do with the clock itself. It was more like my husband didnt do a very good job of hanging it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!!!!!!!
 from DONNA,TEXAS,  Sep 7, 2010

THIS SONOMA COLLECTION DECORATIVE CLOCK IS SO AWEOME. AS SOON AS I SAW IT , I KNEW I HAD TO HAVE IT . I HAD A GRAPE CLOCK ALREADY, BUT THIS CLOCK JUST GOES SO WELL WITH MY THEME. I HAVE THE MUGS, AND NOT TOO LOG AGO, I ORDERED THE 4 PIECE CANISTER SET. IM GETTING EVERYHTING LITTLE BY LITTLE BECAUSE ITS PRETTY SPENDY IF YOU GET ALL OF IT AT ONCE.BUT I LOVE IT!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Collection!
 May 15, 2010

Would purchase again, even though a little expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Dec 29, 2008

this clock is bigger than the average kitchen wall clock. a must have for anyone collecting this set. looks beautiful hanging over the kitchen window.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Clock and Gears Wall Art
Sale $107.99
Was $119.99
(87)
Back to top