Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Got my cookies on...
 from Paradise, CA,  Nov 23, 2011

I was happy with this cookie jar when it arrived. It was not damaged, and it was actually a bit larger than I expected. Colors matched what I expected from the online pictures, and it has gotten some nice compliments from my friends. Cookies inside are maintaining their freshness nicely too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was very close to online color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. product quality was about as good as expected, or better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? this product was as nice as I had hoped for and a nice large size for a cookie jar
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gayla Stephens
 Apr 27, 2015

Very nice . Just as expected. I get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orlando FL,  Jul 19, 2014

This is a beautifully designed high quality cookie jar for the price. If your looking for a cookie jar for an Italian themed kitchen look no further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product. Just do not be deceived by phot
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 18, 2014

According to the posted photo, it appears that the grapes and grape leaves come as part of the package. NOT TRUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Glad I purchased this!
 from St. Clair Shores, MI 48080,  Nov 21, 2012

I absolutely love this cookie jar. It looks perfect on my counter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had my cookie jar for a week and I have gotten lots of compliments!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie Jar
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 29, 2012

Gorgeous product.. Visitors to my home are constantly drawn to the cookie jar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very percise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I think it's much more attractive than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Voluminous Cookie Jar
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 19, 2012

If you bake a lot of cookies, this is your jar. More like a large urn. I purchased this so that I could let my grandson raid the cookie jar when he comes to visit, but it takes a lot of store-bought cookies to fill up! I guess I should get baking! Pretty pattern, I bought other kitchen utensils in this pattern (utensil jar, spoon rest, wall clock) and I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No complaints
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete set
 from Pgh PA,  Jan 5, 2012

completed my mothers set with this , so glad stuff in this line was available for a good amount of time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Collection Cookie Jar
 from Seattle WA,  Aug 27, 2011

this is quite large - too big for a cookie jar so I use it for my flour :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my kitchen
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 13, 2011

This is a nice addition to my Kitchen decor. Not using as a cookie jar, but really a beautiful piece to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely jar that matches canister set
 from Simi Valley, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

This cookie jar is far more than I hoped for. It is a good sized jar and closely matches a canister set given to me as a gift. It is hand painted and thus a 'one-of-a-kind'. It is a lovely piece that can hold much more than just cookies. We keep our coffee pods in it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie Jar
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 20, 2011

It turned out to be the perfect design, both in picture and the color. "Sonoma Collection."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TN,  Sep 9, 2010

this cookie jar matches with other pieces I have gotten and all my friends say its so pretty and how much room it has and the paniting on it is done so well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rumtopf Jar
 from Spokane, Washington,  Jun 16, 2010

I bought this to put Rumtopf (fruit and liquor) in and it will suit that purpose very well. It has a silicone ring around the jar lid to keep dust/air out of the jar. Came well packed (box in box). Very nice, big jar.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonoma Cookie Jar
 from N. E. Wisconsin in the Northwoods,  Dec 3, 2009

Purchased this cookie jar as a gift for my daughter that lives 300 miles away. It was delivered in very good condition and she was thrilled with it. It matches her newly decorated kitchen perfectly and she said it is absolutely beautiful and big and practical. I am very well satisfied with Overstock...and probably will be using this company a lot in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy..Buy..Buy!!!
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 10, 2009

I received mine today...WOW! very nice! alot bigger than I expected and very nice quality. I have bought several things in this line and been happy with them all...soooooo ..if you're liking this style, don't set on the fence for long, you will be sorry when they are sold out!..BUY..BUY.. BUY!!! I'm glad I did...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in with my kitchen wine motif
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 5, 2008

Loved the Cookie jar. Fits right in with my kitchen wine motif. And its practical as well. Keeps cookies fresh and hidden so its just for me. Don't have to share with anyone if I don't tell them about the new cookies I put in there. Only kidding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Sonoma cookie jar: Form follows Function
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 23, 2008

I am using my Sonoma cookie jar as a centerpiece on my new cherrywood dinette set. I love the vivid colors and the Tuscany motif. It has a tight seal and I'm sure its "sweet" contents will stay fresh. The workmanship is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookie Jar
 Jul 23, 2008

The cookie jar is just what it looked like in the picture. I was helping a friend redecorate his kitchen and could not find a cookie jar to match the kitchen. This was just what his kitchen needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beatiful and Functional Cookie Jar
 from Trenton, NJ,  Mar 20, 2008

This cookie jar is huge!! It holds several dozen cookies which makes it perfect for those of us who know a batch is more than a dozen or two! It is beautiful too - and adds a real elegance to the countertop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought