Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Serve its purpose
 from Long Beach, NY,  Mar 3, 2013

The dresser arrived in a few days. Not difficult to assemble, however it took me a few hours. I imagined it bigger than it actually is.Very modest look wise, nothing fancy. I'm not completely satisfied with it but it will serve its purpose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is ok, not great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 26, 2013

This product came in two packages - a large one and then a smaller one. The packaging it came in was good. It was very heavy and I asked the UPS man to help me place it in my apartment. I used my power drill but was very careful & placed it on a low setting. It definitely helped me assemble it quicker. I've purchased many "assemble yourself" furniture and this one by far, I like the best. The quality is very good, it was very easy to assemble by myself (wish the instructions were a tad bit clearer, hence 4 stars instead of 5) and it has a clean looking finish. Lots of storage space! I'm very happy with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value - easy to assemble - nice looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Modern Piece
 Feb 3, 2015

I purchased this dresser and the matching bookcase headboard together on sale. I definitely got my moneys worth! At first I was thinking "great, another cheaply made put together product", but it turns out to be nicer than a lot of my furniture. The top piece is really thick and the whole unit is heavy and sturdy. The only complaint is it took about 4 hours to put together with my husband and the drawers are smaller than an average 6 drawer set, also it's pretty short. I would definitely recommend this dresser and will be buying Sonax brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy!
 from Fresno, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

Drawers come apart. Poor quality. Drawer size is too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mediocre quality
 from California,  Aug 9, 2014

Quality: The drawers use a special railing system that are easier to assemble, but simply do not glide smoothly. Also, the handle bars are mounted with two screws that are a bit too long, causing them to not secure tightly against the front and dangle loose...this is ALL 3 handles. Finish: While the color is roughly accurate, the wood is not actually as textured as the image suggests. The drawer looks mostly plain back, and does not have the grey-stripping depicted in the image.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drawer
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 30, 2014

The quality of this drawer is good, but the size is smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6 Drawer Dresser
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 13, 2013

Love this dresser! We got the matching 5 drawer dresser as well and they are both great additions to the bedroom. Assembly was very easy and took 45 min by myself. Drawers are much better quality then I expected and provide ample storage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact, true black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for price, much sturdier then expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser for my teenager
 from New York, NY,  May 27, 2013

I let the 2 boxes that arrived sit for a month before I got the time and energy to assemble this dresser. But the assembly was very manageable on my own and though it took 4 hours the dresser looks great. The drawers fit very well and the finish is even and in great condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth what I paid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice one
 from ny,  Mar 13, 2013

good dresser but you gonna spend a day to hook this up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good dresser but you gonna spend a day to hook this up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good dresser but you gonna spend a day to hook this up
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought