Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality piece of furniture
 from Glen Burnie, Maryland,  Jul 2, 2013

Couldn't believe how well it was packaged. Only took about 90 minutes to assemble. I have my 55" television sitting on it and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Entertainment Center
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 5, 2013

I would definitely recommend this entertainment center to anyone. The quality of the finish is top notch, the color matches the picture. I took my time and finished it in about 3 hours. This piece of furniture is well constructed. The top, front and bottom is real wood the sides have real wood veneers. The shelves have matching paper veneer. This piece could easily sell for $***.** in a furniture store. I am very satisfied with this entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Media Cabinet
 from Alabaster, AL,  Nov 22, 2013

This media cabinet arrived a full three days early (thanks for such fast shipping) in a flat box ready to be assembled; it was packaged very well and in excellent condition. My husband (who is meticulous about assembly) had it ready to go in about five hours. We love the way it looks--not too traditional, not too modern--just right. It blends well with our other furniture and holds our new 60" television perfectly with a good amount of storage as well. We definitely recommend this cabinet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax 'West Lake' 60-inch Dark Espresso TV stand
 from Mobile, Al.,  Mar 27, 2014

The stand is well finished has an upscale look to it. It's very heavy. I assembled by myself would of been easier with two people. It took me around three hours to assemble..It is easily dented keep in mind if you have young children. Otherwise a great product. Made of wood based veneer's and some solid trim pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stores everything, no more mess!
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2014

Only pressboard but looks good. It's design has allowed us to store 2 Receivers, 1 X box, a stereo receiver, approximately 50 DVD's, and 25 games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beaty at its best!
 Mar 22, 2016

My wife put it up together, so I guess it was that easy to assemble. Wood looks good , perfect height to view the TV while sitting on the couch. A lot of space for your electronics and all shelves have jokes to run ur wires thru.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 12, 2016

Great buy easy to assembly. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax tv entertainment center
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this believing I could replace an old out of date tv entertainment center sure it want together okay even though there is gaps where there should not be gaps the doors don't fit the holes they are supposed to go in and it seems to not have enough screws in the hardware pack, but the biggest disappointment was not being able to put my stereo in the area behind the doors I have a Kenwood stereo system and the units are 17 1/2 inches long almost an inch too long to fit in this unit. The unit is scratched badly but because I bought it a year ago and only just got my living room to where I could furnish it after tornado damage in 2013 I was really disappointed in this unit and when I looked at what I paid for it I was shocked I could have been that stupid my local furniture dealers have good entertainment centers at less cost and ready built. This is absolute junk and don't expect it to last a year then when it falls apart I will go to the local furniture store and buy a decent one. What am I supposed to do about the dents and scratch's on the front I would like to know never mind where do I put my stereo system as I am not going to buy a new stereo system I guess I will put shelves up to put the units on. I would never suggest someone buy this entertainment center if that is a true description of the piece of junk. Maybe someone from Overstock could contact me about the scratched front and other parts, the doors that don't fit and lack of enough screws to put it together also the fact that it doesn't go together properly the uprights stick out and you have no way to alter that due to method of construction with predrilled holes for cam locks and dowels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High price for average quality
 Apr 15, 2015

There were several scratches and one spot where someone had done a real;y bad job trying to stain over some scratches right on the front. It's okay but nothing great for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

This is good looking product and was easy to assemble looks good in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK.
 from Suffern, NY,  Jul 5, 2014

It's nice when you set it up but soon enough you will see that it is not good quality furniture. Knicks easily and had to use furniture marker to cover the scratches. Priced high for this type of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be beefed up
 from SD, CA,  May 19, 2014

I purchased this entertainment center hoping it would do the job and it did for about 2 weeks. I have some heavy A/V equipment and after 2 weeks the entire furniture unit bowed down in the middle. I now have to find a way to support the middle unit. It would be great if the ENTIRE set of pieces are real wood to handle the weight of top end A/V equipment. Great Looking, but not strong enough for heavy items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good cabinet
 from California,  Apr 25, 2014

Like the tv cabinet a lot. Size and color just as advertised. Not hard to put together. Looks great and all our electronic gear can be put in it. TV is 55'' and fits well on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best media center for the price. Hard and sturdy.
 from Mandeville, LA,  Feb 11, 2014

This was very easy to assemble. Took 2 hours with two people. Lots of shelve space and very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ask me
 from MI,  Aug 18, 2013

Got my best friend and put it together. It was not hard. It LOOKS Great. Better then i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought