Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
quality piece of furniture
 from Glen Burnie, Maryland,  Jul 2, 2013

Couldn't believe how well it was packaged. Only took about 90 minutes to assemble. I have my 55" television sitting on it and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality Entertainment Center
 from Huntsville, AL,  Nov 5, 2013

I would definitely recommend this entertainment center to anyone. The quality of the finish is top notch, the color matches the picture. I took my time and finished it in about 3 hours. This piece of furniture is well constructed. The top, front and bottom is real wood the sides have real wood veneers. The shelves have matching paper veneer. This piece could easily sell for $***.** in a furniture store. I am very satisfied with this entertainment center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Media Cabinet
 from Alabaster, AL,  Nov 22, 2013

This media cabinet arrived a full three days early (thanks for such fast shipping) in a flat box ready to be assembled; it was packaged very well and in excellent condition. My husband (who is meticulous about assembly) had it ready to go in about five hours. We love the way it looks--not too traditional, not too modern--just right. It blends well with our other furniture and holds our new 60" television perfectly with a good amount of storage as well. We definitely recommend this cabinet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax 'West Lake' 60-inch Dark Espresso TV stand
 from Mobile, Al.,  Mar 27, 2014

The stand is well finished has an upscale look to it. It's very heavy. I assembled by myself would of been easier with two people. It took me around three hours to assemble..It is easily dented keep in mind if you have young children. Otherwise a great product. Made of wood based veneer's and some solid trim pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stores everything, no more mess!
 from Michigan,  Feb 6, 2014

Only pressboard but looks good. It's design has allowed us to store 2 Receivers, 1 X box, a stereo receiver, approximately 50 DVD's, and 25 games.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from California,  Jul 13, 2014

This is good looking product and was easy to assemble looks good in the family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's OK.
 from Suffern, NY,  Jul 5, 2014

It's nice when you set it up but soon enough you will see that it is not good quality furniture. Knicks easily and had to use furniture marker to cover the scratches. Priced high for this type of quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needs to be beefed up
 from SD, CA,  May 19, 2014

I purchased this entertainment center hoping it would do the job and it did for about 2 weeks. I have some heavy A/V equipment and after 2 weeks the entire furniture unit bowed down in the middle. I now have to find a way to support the middle unit. It would be great if the ENTIRE set of pieces are real wood to handle the weight of top end A/V equipment. Great Looking, but not strong enough for heavy items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good cabinet
 from California,  Apr 25, 2014

Like the tv cabinet a lot. Size and color just as advertised. Not hard to put together. Looks great and all our electronic gear can be put in it. TV is 55'' and fits well on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best media center for the price. Hard and sturdy.
 from Mandeville, LA,  Feb 11, 2014

This was very easy to assemble. Took 2 hours with two people. Lots of shelve space and very expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ask me
 from MI,  Aug 18, 2013

Got my best friend and put it together. It was not hard. It LOOKS Great. Better then i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought