Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly, looks great
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 27, 2012

The package arrived very quickly and its contents were well protected. There was some very minor shipping damage on one of the corners, but luckily it was not visible once the TV stand was assembled. The assembly of this stand was extremely easy. I was impressed by how well all of the pre-drilled holes lined up. Everything aligned very accurately, which is rare for a piece of furniture at this price point. Overall, we are very satisfied with this purchase. The stand looks very sleek and matches our living room decor very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality and very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

This was not as hard to assemble as others have said. I love the TV Stand

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & strong!!
 from fridley, mn,  Sep 16, 2012

A+ but just dont try to lift the package by yourself because the wood is much thicker & heavier than most so i couldnt even drag the box out of my apt office let alone carry it by myself! i absolutely love my stand though & it only took me about 45 mins to put it together by myself :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect! i love the ebony pecan drop down door!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the wood is thick & strong, it will last for much longer than stands ive had in the past!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect & it was really easy to put together too
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok...really!
 from San Francisco,  Aug 31, 2012

The product is nice, took about an hour to assemble by myself. The only down side was the front panel. It was extremely difficult to put on and even after adjusting multiple times, it's still slightly crooked.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product if only it didn't come scratched!
 from Dayton,OH,  May 16, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase an item that didn't have any reviews, but decided to take a shot. It is well made and very sturdy. Blends well with the dark wood in my living room. The only reason I would not give it an Excellent status is because the front panel came scratched. Have requested a replacement front panel. Other than that, it is true to color and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy! Well made
 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2013

This is a great piece of furniture, well made and easy to put together. I put together by myself, well, with the help of a 6 year old. All the pieces were easy to identify, all the hardware was included and the directions were easy to follow. This is a very sturdy, heavy piece of furniture. Please note if you are going to put your TV on top of this it is lower to the ground than other entertainment stands. Measure first to make sure the height is right for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good value for price
 from Penfield, NY,  Apr 10, 2013

I was hesitant about the color, but the black and woodgrain door look good together. My 50" TV completely fits the top and the components fit nicely in open space, and I keep my router etc. in the lower section with cables, spares, CDs, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect. I wasn't sure the woodgrain and black would look right together, but it really looks good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy particple board and nice hardware. The parts assembled easily and instructions were clear.I really like the bottom-hinged door.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from New Jersey,  Mar 8, 2013

We purchased this TV bench in hopes of hiding all of our CD cases and various consoles. It definitely has done this, so we are very happy. It's very roomy and fits everything we needed it to (2 very large CD cases, 4 medium size CD cases, playstation, Wii, and Cable box). We love the modern, sleek look and are very please with this purchase, especially at the price! I'd also like to add that this piece arrived in perfect condition and was easy to assemble (it ships in 1 box and the box is heavy, so be ready).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sonax PB-4000 Ultra Surge Protector
Today $26.99
Compare $58.67
Save 54%
(1)
Back to top