For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

This is a good looking entertainment center, it took me 1 hour to put it together; it's a product of CANADA not the cheap stuff from China and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product - Made In Canada not the cheap product from China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax Fiji
 from Lake Ridge Va,  Nov 13, 2012

This piece was absolutely beautiful and I've recommended it to a friend. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality gor what I spent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very awesome looking!!
 from Decatur,IL,  Dec 3, 2013

This furniture made my living room look awesome! I live in a small apartment. I am glad it fit. II like how you can see inside the cabinets that way I dont have to open it to know what is there. I usually dont write reviews.. but I am very happy with this purchase =)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is very quality overpriced
 from Little Falls, MN,  Apr 22, 2014

This is so poorly made overpriced and cheaply made I would not buy from this company. It will be sent back and I wont be ordering from them again.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You may want to keep on shopping..........
 from Alpine, California,  Apr 6, 2014

This is not a high quality piece of furniture..........you get exactly what you pay for. I measured and still the piece seems much smaller than what I expected. We are going to have to find a different item to fulfill our needs for a media piece. If you live in a small apartment, or are furnishing a dorm room, etc., it would probably be wonderful, but it just didn't fill the bill for what we wanted. It also had blemishes on two back corners on the top..........as if it had been dropped.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Media center
 from Hendersonville,NC,  Feb 24, 2014

The media center came just as described. Was able to follow the instructions and have it together in one hour. Would recommend putting the back panel on last to allow for hooking up any wires,cables, etc. At 77 lbs. and shaped oddly, it is a bit to move especially trying to maneuver stairs when moving it by yourself!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment bring out the living room
 from Jamaica New York,  Sep 26, 2013

This entertainment table is very nice but pick up dust quickly

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed for new 50 inch plasma TV
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 19, 2013

Assembled quite easily except I mixed up top and bottom pieces (my fault). The backing has no cutouts (or perorations to cut out) for wires, so had friend use table saw to cut it up so that the middle portion could remain open (no backing) as that is where I put the AV receiver and all its wires. Seems solid even without some of the backing installed. Quite pleased, and the only reason for 4 stars is that this is an excellent utilitarion piece, not a high cost piece of fine furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical black veneer on pressboard, and no defects seen. Quite solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this purchase
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 11, 2013

Very happy with this purchase even more when I received as it goes perfect with what was in my home already. Matching was excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good entertainment center
 from Washington, D.C.,  May 8, 2013

Comes in one box. Easily assembled with one person. Does what is says. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 27, 2013

I was pleased with the packaging. Canadians do nice work. It all went together flawlessly, and I replaced their feet with 4" legs to gain a little more heighth, in relation to my old table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, all fit together perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Entertainment center was perfect.
 from Washington State,  Jan 27, 2013

It isn't anything fancy, just a black simple entertainment center. It worked for my 50" Tv and the price was good. I wanted something black with glass and everything works.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black as it shows
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The direction wasn't the best but I could figure it out myself....it was pretty easy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was an accurate description of the product on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax Fiji Wood Ravenwood console
 from Belle Harbor, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

Easy to assemble and I completed it in little time. This piece fits my needs exactly, it's straigforward and attractive

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from Fort Worth, Tx,  Dec 25, 2012

Looks like a cheap piece of furniture. I was not at all impressed with the appearance or the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top