Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great 60" Entertainment - Made In CANADA
 from TX,  Nov 30, 2012

This is a good looking entertainment center, it took me 1 hour to put it together; it's a product of CANADA not the cheap stuff from China and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product - Made In Canada not the cheap product from China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonax Fiji
 from Lake Ridge Va,  Nov 13, 2012

This piece was absolutely beautiful and I've recommended it to a friend. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality gor what I spent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very awesome looking!!
 from Decatur,IL,  Dec 3, 2013

This furniture made my living room look awesome! I live in a small apartment. I am glad it fit. II like how you can see inside the cabinets that way I dont have to open it to know what is there. I usually dont write reviews.. but I am very happy with this purchase =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sri
 May 19, 2016

Looks good in the living room....not tooo sturdy...but it's good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking.
 Apr 28, 2016

Nice looking, works for what I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 Apr 21, 2016

Does what I wanted for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 Apr 18, 2016

This stand is not made to hold heavy objects. When heavy objects are put on both sides of the lower cabinets, it will cause the top wood and the bottom wood pieces to bend ALOT!!! Also, it is not deep enough for a large screen television and a sound bar to be put on the top shelf.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 Apr 6, 2016

hold up well, nice looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 12, 2016

Recommended, holds a lot of bottles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 26, 2016

Great quality. Plenty of room for components.Perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entertainment center
 Feb 22, 2016

this is the perfect one for entertainment in any room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Feb 3, 2016

Easy to follow directions. Great quality piece at a very affordable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Dec 15, 2015

Very solid and easy to put together. My only concern (as with all units) is the backing should be a solid wood with holes at top and bottom for cords. Overall well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 28, 2015

Very nice. I am so pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product .
 Oct 9, 2015

I like to look it's perfect for my home. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entertainment Center
 Sep 28, 2015

Easy to assemble and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is okay.
 Aug 30, 2015

Not very impressed with this product. Quality wasn't good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spacious.
 Aug 22, 2015

Good storage but not that well made. A little push with items in it, and it nearly collapsed! Granted, I do have a lot of stuff stored in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Entertainment Center
 Aug 6, 2015

Love this entertainment center. Perfect for a 55" LED, and holds most of AV equipment. Enough room for a good sized AV receiver and center channel above. (middle compartments)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice entertainment center
 Jun 29, 2015

I purchased in the black finish on sale. I received the entertainment center timely. The unit was fairly easy to assemble following the directions provided. I currently have a 60" plasma tv sitting on top with stereo components installed underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought