Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adequate piece of furniture
 from Florida,  Dec 22, 2013

Overall, this is an average piece of furniture. First off let me say that the shipping was awesome as far as time..placed my order on Monday and received on Friday, the week before Christmas. However, I feel that it was not adequately packaged for shipment across country (from Utah to Florida). A couple of the corners had minor dings in them and the bottom shelve had a line in it, like it had been slightly bent but was still intact. The back wall piece has no openings for wires, cords, etc. I won't be using the back wall piece unless I cut it as one of my stereo components sticks about about 2 inches farther than the depth of the cabinet. My bad, as I did not measure it, but had assumed it would fit standard size components. The height of the unit is low, again my bad, so I've placed my tv on top of a black storage box to bring it up to eye level. The smokey glass is nice. There is truth in the saying that sometimes you get what you pay for. If I had seen this product before I purchased, I probably still would have bought it but only after looking around some more. I think for the price it would suit the average consumer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and decent look
 from DC metro area,  Dec 5, 2013

I actually bought it for $XXX on Amazon when there was a lightning deal. normal discounted price would have been around $200. It is easy to install, beautiful looking. The only downside is it's been a week and we can still sometimes smell the paint from it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catherine
 Jun 15, 2016

It is what I was looking for. It was a little damaged but not where you can see it. So I didn't send it back. I was planning to use it for a bench anyway. It is sturdy enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Color, Cheap Finish
 Mar 27, 2016

I was overall a bit disappointed with this stand. It is not the hardest thing to put together and is quite heavy since it is made out of half inch particleboard. The glass gives it a nice look (probably the only thing that saved it for me). Pros + I like the glass doors. Gives it a more polished, higher quality look than it is. + The dimensions are good. It's a good height, depth, and width for my 65" TV. Just small enough for everything to fit snugly and just big enough to house all my stuff. + Wire management is good. There is a gap of a few inches at the top of the compartments (right under the top piece). You can't see it sitting down in a chair. Also, it is easy to move cables in between the layers (top to bottom, not through the sides!) since the back gives way a little and the shelves are not flush against the back. Cons + The finish "Urban Maple" is closer to Espresso and not maple like pictured; the finish is cheap and will wear quickly. I would have gotten the black if I had known it was going to be such a dark, gray-brown. + The build quality is cheap. I do not expect it to last more than one move either in structural integrity or finish. Make sure you check the compartment dimensions to see if your stuff will fit. The compartments were OK for me and for standard devices (a receiver, a Polk CS1 speaker, a Bluray player, a uverse gateway, an Xbox 360, and a mini itx computer); however, the cabinet is shallow. By the time I had all my cables plugged into my receiver, xbox, and small PC, they barely fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coleen R
 Mar 10, 2016

Love it! Perfectly fit my living room and TV.. Easy to assemble.. I will recommend this item to family and friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must buy
 Feb 10, 2016

I love it . Better then the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice TV Stand/Table
 Feb 2, 2016

TV stand arrived with excellent packing. It came as it is described. Just little disappointed as the quality of the wood looked cheap. I was looking for something similar to hard engineer wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Reasonably priced!
 Jan 27, 2016

I got this for my Samsung SUHD 65" and it fits perfectly. quality is good and looks really neat. Instructions are clear and its easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entertainment stand
 Oct 11, 2015

I like it. It goes great with our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2014

This doesn't boast to be a solid wood piece of furniture- it's exactly as it's described and a great value for what you pay. It is sturdy, easy to put together (my handyman-challenged husband did it alone using the guide included) and looks great. I have it in the basement for a 60" tv. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIT AS ADVERTISED
 from LONG ISLAND , NEW YORK,  Sep 21, 2013

THIS UNIT MET MY EXPECTATIONS, THE COLOR WAS TRUE AS SHOWN. THE UNIT ASSEMBLY WAS QUICK AND EASY WITH TWO PEOPLE. ALSO I HAVE ASSEMBLED MANY OTHER UNITS AND THE GLASS DOORS ON THIS UNIT WERE THE EASIEST TO INSTALL AND THE BEST FIT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought