Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EASY TO ASSEMBLE AND LOOKS GREAT!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 28, 2012

I researched several products before settling on this one. I wanted to find something within my budget that looked stylish and would hopefully last a few years. This product for the most part was rated fairly high. To be honest I was worried about the assembly since one review had stated that the parts were not clearly marked. I made sure to lay everything out first, and took my time making sure I understood each step before I began. Surprisingly, it was very easy and it took me practically no time at all to complete. I have to say that I am very pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend. It’s not only stylish, and I like the fact that the back of the unit provides space to allow for the passage of cords.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was a little nervus because some reviews stated that the back part of the unit appeared cheap and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 Nov 25, 2015

Very inexpensive pieces do not fit well don't buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor construction
 Oct 6, 2015

1. holes did not line up. the holes for the top magnet were too far inside, so i was unable to open the glass doors without having to drill new ones. 2. the holes for the pegs are too loose, and the pegs are of poor quality. shelves will fall down if youre not careful. 3. there are gaps in between boards when the whole unit is put together. Put the equipment in and dont move it, or youll have some headaches. The only reason im not returning this items is because it took me several hours to put this together, and it will be a pain in the @$$ to ship back. Terrible product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality pressboard
 Aug 18, 2015

Assembled stand, looked very nice. Placed incomponents, which were well below the weight limit posted, which broke the bottom shelf on all four of the supports. Have contacted the manufacturer multiple times. They have not responded back even with a generic email. All I wanted was a new bottom shelf, nothing more. Very frustrating

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RB
 Jul 1, 2016

Nice easy to assemble, just wish it were a couple inches deeper other than that very nice I'm pleased with the product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality. Just like the picture.
 Jun 26, 2016

Old school. Just like i had 25 years ago. Just like Picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Cabinet
 Jun 22, 2016

The cabinet is pretty much as depicted, however, can be a challenge to assemble. Would recommend if you have limited space and need versatility in shelving needs for components.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jayant Shah
 May 12, 2016

good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used this as an in wall cabinet in our media room
 May 4, 2016

We used this cabinet to hold the console , cable box and other things in our media room. We were able to use it as an In wall cabinet since we had a spare room adjacent to our media room. So from the media room we see only the glass door in line with the wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan ********
 Jan 6, 2016

Cabinet is sturdy and looks nice, our problem was with the instructions. In the instructions items were labeled a b c d etc. our parts were labeled 1 2 3 4 etc. we were also missing a set of the hinges for the glass doors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
audio cabinet
 Dec 31, 2015

exactly what I was looking for!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good audio storage solution
 Dec 24, 2015

I had to cut out chunks of the backing to fit all the wires in, and I ended up having to glue the shelves in because the pegs supplied couldn't hold my receiver without one corner or another popping out. Other than that, works as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Oct 13, 2015

Easy to put together and perfect for our needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from los angeles,  Mar 13, 2013

THE QUALITY WAS OK BUT GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE. THE PRODUCT WAS A LITTLE FLIMSY BUT FOR MOST PART HOLD THE ENTERTAINMENT CENTER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soso
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Mar 6, 2013

We were impressed with the quality of the parts, with all the scews, etc. to put it together and all holes drilled perfectly. Was easy to put together once we numbered the pieces to the parts according to the directions to put it together. It fits nicely where we wanted to put it, and is very sturdy. We like the glass doors too; keeps the dust and dog hair out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 Sep 12, 2015

Looks Good. I put a set of casters on. Good deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price!
 Aug 14, 2015

Had a hard time finding what we wanted until I saw this. We actually ordered two of them. It's hard to find units that fit the old big vinyl albums but this works perfectly and looks great! Kind of hard to put together but the hubby can do anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought