Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Night Stand
 from Lawton, OK,  Mar 13, 2012

This night stand is very well made and came in very useful. The color online matched up well with my current bedroom furniture and I would recommend this to others. The quality and depth of the drawers was very nice. The finishes are nice and the night stand seems to be very well made which pleased me a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eh...
 from Charleston, SC,  May 6, 2013

Bought 2 nightstands for a guest bedroom to match a cherry bed. They look nice from afar...but feel very cheap. The sides are very thin and the drawers don't open very smoothly. Priced too expensive...only worth $50 at most!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from NH,  Apr 4, 2013

These nightstands are very low in price but also quality. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This nightstand was made very well. I am happy
 from Decatur Georgia,  Feb 27, 2013

I am very satisfied with the overall purchase and price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly as it appeared on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality product
 from Strafford, MO,  Dec 18, 2012

The nightstand is a great quality wood product - color is as described and an awesome feature is that the nightstand comes to you already put together - NO ASSEMBLY REQUIRED! Was impressed with the quality and would recommend highly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality nightstand - real wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional for the price!
 from Lexington, KY,  Jan 31, 2012

A really quality piece for the price! Already assembled, sturdy and light weight. Color is same as pictured on line. Very satisfied!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, yet already assembled and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 20, 2014

Drawer broke after a few months. Very cheap construction. DO NOT BUY!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made!
 from Cleveland, OH.,  Feb 13, 2014

This nightstand is very well made and looks great! I ordered two, and they both came in perfect condition. They arrived quickly and already assembled, which was great. The color matches the picture, and I am overall very pleased.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great night tables
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

Night tables are great, especially the price. Good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 16, 2013

this piece is perfect, elegant yet simple. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent qualilty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price
 from Brooklyn NY,  Mar 31, 2013

I bought 2 of these and they are sitting next to the Sohie Tufted Bed, and the Oval Crystal Lamps are on top of them., all purchased from Overstock. For the price these are a great value, and they cam assembled! I am glad I bought them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adequate for the price
 from MA,  Feb 26, 2013

good product for the price paid. color matched perfectly with a more expensive bed we purchased for the room. since drawers are not used all that much these nightstands serve the purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? less sturdy than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there were two damaged pieces in one of the nightstands - not enough to return it but annoying that I had to do minor repairs before even starting to use the nightstands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate pictures and description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, but drawers hard to open/close
 from Westchester ny,  Mar 30, 2012

Looks great. Came with a string smell, but went way quickly. The color was right on. The only downside s the drawers are not smooth opening/closing. Would not recommend if drawers are to be sed a lot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks nice, but drawers not good quality. Not smooth.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK, but broke in shipping.....twice.
 from Colorado,  Jan 20, 2013

So I ordered this based on decent reviews, and in good condition, I'd probably like the dresser. You get what you pay for and this is definitely about what you pay for. It's not solid wood, the sides are thin, but the quality is decent overall. My biggest problem was that it broke during shipping. I had them send me a new one and that was also broken in shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall, the quality is fine for what you're paying. It's not solid wood and the sides are rather thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top