Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Split in Two Within 1 Day of Use
 from Florence, OR,  Aug 8, 2013

This was a rather spendy kitchen floor mat. It was highly rated. It is thin, shoddy and cracked in two on its first day on my clean wood laminate kitchen floor. Nothing fell on it, no one cut it: it just cracked in two! Please skip this one. Experiences like this are one reason I may just shop locally to see what I am paying for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mat makes standing very comfortable
 from Madison, WI,  Nov 30, 2012

Great mat! I stand a lot at work and get very achy legs and back. When I come home and have to stand to cook dinner and do dishes, I used to dread it. But now when I stand on the mat to do my cooking, it really doesln't feel bad at all. Very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great! Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Comfort Mat
 from Virginia,  Oct 9, 2012

I do thing overall this is a pretty good value for the price. I have one complaint, a strip of the mat (front) had peeled off which makes the mat discolored. I don't know if this was a manufacturing defect or it occured in the shipping/handling process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is just as it looked in the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but not great as in some of the other comfort mat's that I've seen out there. although many of them are 2 or 3x the price so it is definitely a good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Apr 30, 2015

beautiful, soft and decorative kitchen mat...excellent purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pattern, feels very cheap
 from Orlando,FL,  Oct 25, 2014

I would not buy this again. Overpriced for the quality. Had marks/dents on it when recieved. I really like the pattern and was excited to recieve this. Very disappointed in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love these mats!
 from MA,  Nov 26, 2013

Super comfy and easy to clean. The black hides a lot too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silverware kitchen rug
 from mesa, az,  Oct 11, 2013

the rug stuck to my tile floor and took some of the finish off of the tile when I removed it. LOVED the design, but ruined my floor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great kitchen mat
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 27, 2013

I bought this kitchen mat for my daughter-in-law because I thought it was cute. They have a new home and were in need of a few household items. This mat looks great, it has a soft, foot friendly texture and works great in front of the kitchen sink. We all love it. Best of all, you can wipe it clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Chcago,  Jul 9, 2013

It is very shiny and it doesn't look that way on this site, it looks ok in my kitchen, I have marble floors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Comfort Mat
 from Marrero, LA,  Jun 27, 2013

This mat goes perfectly in my kitchen. I get lots of compliments on it. It is a little thinner than I expected, but it provides plenty enough cushion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Northern AL,  May 16, 2013

It's fun and quirky - comfortable to stand on and looks great in the kitchen :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving my new comfort mats
 from Nixa, MO,  Apr 11, 2013

I love the two comfort mats from Overstock. The design is neutral and yet edgy. I think this design would go with any décor. I have no regrets at all. They really look great with my stainless steel appliances.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to clean. It's sturdy and has a smooth surface, so when I dust mop the debris sweeps off easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute floor mats
 from Idaho,  Feb 16, 2013

Newly remodeled kitchen looks great on the slate floor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought