Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It wasn't white
 from Aurora MN,  Sep 14, 2011

I contacted customer service right away and they did apologize. Unfortunately they also said the white was no longer in stock. I got free return labels and just sent it back. I was a bit inconvenient because I live in a small town and had to find out where a UPS pickup would be. It seemed like a nice vanity and it arrived in excellent condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got dark cherry wood instead of the white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Packaged really well in two boxes and came sooner than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NA
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact Vanity
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Aug 25, 2011

This was our first purchase from Overstock and we were not sure what to expect. Based on this first experience, we now check the site for all our home purchases. The vanity was exactly what we needed for a half bath that had too large a pedestal sink for the room size. We could not find what we wanted at other sites but this looked perfect and it was. The order was filled promptly and delivered in less than a week. It came in two packages and was well packaged and arrived in good shape. Good job all the way around. Oh, and the price was great too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from AB Detroit, MI,  Aug 24, 2011

I ordered this for my second home that has a very small bathroom and this was a wonderful addition. I have been looking for a vanity this small for months. It was delivered in 3 days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would not recommend this.
 from New York,  Dec 4, 2011

This was the first time I've ordered from Overstock.com and unfortunately it was not a good experience. When I received my order the sink was shattered into several pieces. It was a hassle for me to return this large item and I had to wait for my accout to credited. Adding insult to injury, I was able to find the EXACT piece at a local store at a muct lower price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was damaged.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair in quality, but arrived with defects
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2011

The vanity arrived very promptly, while we were in the middle of major structural renovations due to water damage. So, we opened it only 2.5 weeks later. It was very well packaged, in two boxes and bubble wrap, and I dont think it could have been damaged en route. Unfortunately, there was a big and deep scratch running across the lower drawer. I wonder if I could repair it with a white-out or white nail polish (if I could get such a white shade...). Also, the door's upper corner was slightly bent and peeling. The sink was in good shape (it's off-white, warm color). I wonder if I could request a replacement.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality matches the price - inexpensive for a vanity
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent bathroom vanity!
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Jul 28, 2011

Very good product for sure! I absolutely love it..Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and usefull
 from new york,  Dec 9, 2011

looks modern and cute!price is great!fast delivery

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIGH QUALITY SMALL VANITY FOR GREAT PRICE
 from MARYLAND,  Dec 7, 2011

I purchased this vanity looking for a small quality vanity fitting into my mini bathroom. The item arrived a lot quicker than I expected, well packed and in perfect condition. I would recommend this vanity to everyone . IT LOOKS GREAT IN MY BATHROOM!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the vanity color in real life is a beutiful rich looking color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong vanity for great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A++
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good vanity for a small space
 from Hillsborough, CA,  Nov 15, 2011

This vanity is good for a tight space. When installed, the vanity seems small, but if all one needs is a place to wash hands, the bowl is big enough. The exterior is shiny white, which gives it a modern feel. The 4" spread for the faucet is appropriate for the bowl size. The vanity has a door and a drawer to small storage areas. This vanity is a nice alternative to a space-saving corner sink, which can sometimes look and feel awkward.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality seems adequate. This is an easy fix for a small space.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Good looking vanity/sink combo. Doesn't come with wall attachment hardware. Manufactured plumb so placement was easy. Plumbing is not standard, but not difficult to correct.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this for my bathroom. It arrived on time and in perfect condition, well wrapped without dents scratches or marks. Bright crisp white and the perfect size for what we are doing. I would recommend it to anyone wanting a cute little vanity and sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I shopped around for an 18 inch sink for a small bathroom. There was not much in my price category. This one was perfect. It came in two packages wrapped to survive anything. It came within two days of ordering. The front of the cabinet is sleek and modern with two brushed chrome handles.The cabinet construction is good and presents itself clean and smooth. Installation was easy. I mounted it to the wall through the back board support and caulked around the base so water could not be absorbed up through the wood.I caulked the top of the base also before setting the sink down. It came out perfect for this location.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect vanity for small powder room!
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Nov 12, 2014

I love this vanity! It fits our powder room perfectly. It is space-saving and attractive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Westampton, NJ,  Oct 6, 2014

Was concerned about purchasing this vanity because of some reviews I saw that it came broken, etc. But the vanity came in tact and is perfect for the small powder room. It's made very well and fits the bathroom perfectly. It was shipped quickly and again came brand new and no broken pieces. I wish it were a little cheaper but for the quality I am happy. I love the cabinet and drawer space for such a small bathroom. on the bottom drawer I put the hand towels and napkins for guests and in the cabinet are rolls of toilet paper and cleaning items for that bathroom. Again, love this vanity. If you are looking for something small for a small space, this is it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vanity
 from Michigan,  Jul 2, 2014

The first delivery of this vanity arrived promptly with no damage. However, before it could be installed, the sink developed a crack. We ordered a second vanity because we were on an installation schedule with a tile man and a plumber. The second vanity arrived promptly with no damage and has been installed. It works very well in a small bathroom -- sink is adequate and it provides storage space. We received a full refund for the first vanity after shipping it back at no cost to us. Flush installation to the wall can be an issue if your pipes come out of the floor, as there is no niche in the back to run the pipes up the vanity -- only a slight indentation of a cross-piece. Our plumber was able to solve that problem by (1) not tiling right behind the vanity and (2) shaving some drywall off to run the pipes behind the vanity from the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 from Haverhill, MA,  Apr 4, 2014

Needed a small vanity for the 1/2 bath; this is PERFECT! one of my best Overstock purchases to date!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for small spaces
 from Long Island,  Feb 24, 2014

There is no product in this price range that comes close to quality and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for tight spaces!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 24, 2013

This vanity was shipped quickly and well packaged to prevent damage. The vanity was pure white and looks just like the picture. It seems to be sturdily constructed. I have a TINY bathroom and it fits perfectly in such a closet sized space. Keep in mind the measurements when you order this vanity otherwise you may be taken by surprise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively Perfect Vanity for a small bathroom!!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Mar 26, 2013

This vanity is everything I was looking for in redoing my tiny bath. It allows the room to seem larger and the under sink space is adequate, the drawer is a very nice feature. I did remove the toe kick as it had to be positioned over the floor vent. A touch of white paint on the exposed wood (where the toekick attached) and it looks like it was made that way! I used a one handle faucet with plate to give it a bit more hight and space on the "deck" and it is done - also, the hardware (knobs) are brushed nickel looking and "different" - Very trendy - Lastly, an incredible value as other vanities of this quality were close to double the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is so much nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - well built, sturdy - LOVE that it was already assembled
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from New York, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

I'm updating the bathroom in my small Manhattan apt and was having a difficult time finding a vanity to fit into my 19" wide space. The only one I could find was at Home Depot for $67 and really poor quality. So I was excited when I saw this one and it was in my price range (under $300). I love the look of it. The front is kind of shiny. I'm not sure what that is from but it gives the vanity a nice modern feel. The line pattern in the front gives nice extra detail. The drawer is also a nice extra feature that gives a bit of additional storage space in addition to the cabinet. I even like the little door knobs. I haven't installed it yet but I think it's going to look fantastic in my updated bathroom. It was packaged really securely and arrived in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is white as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought