Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Futon Cover
 from Southern Califormia,  Dec 5, 2013

This cover was everything I'd hoped it would be, the design was exactly as pictured and the quality is very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Quality Futon Cover
 Jun 19, 2016

Beautiful, well-made, stands up to my 3 dogs sharing the futon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Jan 19, 2016

very nice, much heavier fabric than expected, great colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cabin decor
 Sep 12, 2015

Love it.. Great color and fabric texture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Aug 8, 2015

The futon cover had to be purchased separately rather than on an existing futon like our original but we were just glad to be able to match the Kodiak furniture we bought about 9 years ago at a local shop. We still have it but used in our RV for two years while building our house. So we got a futon as well and the cover fit over the new futon! Looks great on the wooden frame again now that we are moved in to our new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality cover
 Jun 12, 2015

I purchased the futon sofa with futon theme of leaves and acorns. I also purchased extra cover with the Canadian bear, goose and deer . That one is great! The problem is that the zipper is on one of the short sides which makes it really difficult to put on the futon. I needed another person to help and was completely exhausted after this task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joyce Schloss
 Feb 3, 2015

Excellent quality, love the print and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Futon cover
 from Toronto, Canada,  Sep 30, 2014

We love the futon cover, it's exactly what we were looking for, for the cottage. Overstock lived up to their promise of no hidden charges at the border or on delivery. Wish all US companies operated like this, Canadians might buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lodgy
 from new hampshire,  Sep 14, 2014

I purchase items for a lodge that has 65 beds,plus futons, these are a wonderful addition to the décor, thank you for the great quality in sturdy material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; rustic charm.
 from Chestertown, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

While it took two of us to get the cover on because the zipper only goes across one side (wrapping around two corners), it fits very well over our 8" futon mattress and looks very nice. I rated it "average comfort" only because I wouldn't consider the material "very soft," but it does seem to be very durable. We put a mattress pad and sheet over it for guests, who have all been very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought