Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier
 from Chicago,  Nov 11, 2012

Bought 3 for lighting above peninsula and one in bathroom above sink. Great looking and drama for price...easy to assemble...just tedious. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from L.A.,  Nov 3, 2011

The Chandelier looks very beautiful and more expensive than it actually was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy customer
 Jul 12, 2016

The item was made in a poor quality. Customer support was needed but the overstock.com showed no interest to support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

My husband and I could not be more pleased with this chandelier for our entryway! It is stunning!! Now I want to get another one for my walk in closet!!! It would really give it the final WOW effect! If you are on the fence about getting this, just do it!!! We are beyond thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Mar 15, 2016

Beautiful addition to my new master bath. Sparkles and coordinates with other accent lighting, and my 6'5" son won't hit his head when he walks into the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Such a pretty little light!
 Jan 30, 2016

I have this light in a mini-hallway and it is just a touch of elegance - so pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but Beautiful
 Oct 10, 2015

This chandelier is small perfect for a powder room. The crystals are all glass and it has a lot of sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply great
 from SW Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

Love it when expectations are exceeded. This one did it. Looks great. Bought it for a hallway and it is stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate
 from Corona, CA,  Sep 5, 2014

Bought two for a walk-in closet I have one word STUNNING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pimping My Closet!
 from Surrey, British Columbia,  Jul 25, 2013

I bought 2 of these fixtures to replace the track lighting in my walk in closet. The crystals are beautiful and the fixtures look very classy. Easy to assemble. Definitely recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 9, 2013

I was looking for a chandelier to hang in my dressing room which has a lower ceiling. This one is perfect. It looks more expensive than it was and adds the perfect amount of sparkle to my space!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought