Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase.
 from NJ,  Aug 20, 2012

High quality crystal chandeliers the sparkly effect caused by the crystals are just gorgeous. A very nice addition to any home's decoration.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent .
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal 4 light gold chandelier
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 28, 2011

gave this as a gift to our friend. It is stunning and everyone notices its beauty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? encellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLING
 from JAX., FLA,  Jan 23, 2013

SLOW TO PUT TOGETHER BUT WELL WORTH THE TIME, APPROX. 2 HS. BUT ONCE IT IS UP IT IS WELL WORHT THE EFFORT. DO NOT USE 60 W BULBS AS THEY ARE TOO BRIGHT. 40 W WORKS JUST FINE.. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. TOP QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Nov 4, 2015

this was a beautiful light fixture I have had 2 of them and they both bleww the light sockets in a year and one half.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vee104
 Oct 3, 2015

Absolutely stunning in my dining room! Tedious to put together. Each strand of crystal has to be individually placed on base of chandelier. Luck for me I'm married to an electrician so it was a piece of cake for him. Overall extremely reasonably priced!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!!!
 from California,  Aug 8, 2014

This light is actually more beautiful than the pictures. Initially, I was sent chrome instead of gold but Overstock was very quick to correct the problem. As stated in other reviews, it is a pain to put up because it is so close to the ceiling and the opening is tight BUT, it is so worth it! We placed this in my daughter's bathroom and she loves it. It is just gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal 4 light
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 27, 2013

A little more difficult to install than the flush mount design we previously ordered. Overstock service department was outstanding. The original order was missing some parts. I called Overstock and the service representative was very good and kept me posted on the progress of finding the parts. The manufacturer was not very helpful but thankfully overstock was great. and we received the missing parts within two days. If purchasing this product make sure you have a socket set to attach the base to the ceiling as the screws are difficult to fit through the unit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Jul 29, 2016

This chandelier is so gorgeous. I purchased it for my entry way. Our friend put it up in no time but putting the crystals on took us a little while, it was three of us but it went fast as we saw it form. I would purchase again if need be, now I have to fine one for my dinning room that will compliment it. I was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkly
 Jul 14, 2016

Love it, really nice and quickly delivered. It took us awhile to put all the crystals together. We started and got tired. I have to finish the job later when I rest mentally from the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerset Crystal 4-light Chandelier
 May 13, 2016

This chandelier is not for the fainthearted, but it is worth the effort. I purchased two of these for my foyer and hall. They are absolutely beautiful. The first thing in hanging these lights is the screws are too short. That is easy to correct. You can purchase longer ones. It does take time to hang all of the crystals, but the look of these chandeliers is just awesome. They look much better than the picture. Again, it takes a little time and patience, but the look is well worth the effort. I am purchasing another one for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Mar 25, 2016

I love it is very beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Mar 4, 2016

This chandelier looks fabulous in my foyer. We had it hung in 15 minutes. When putting the crystals on, follow the directions and start at the top. It took me 30 minutes to hang the crystals after we installed it. Good quality and great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 1, 2016

Installed this chandelier in my home studio. It makes the room look so glamorous. Well worth the time it takes to hang all the crystals. Great quality and excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture
 Jan 15, 2016

Formal living room centerpiece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Completely Satisfied.
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this beautiful piece!!. Delivered timely, in excellent condition. Easy to install. We've received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous
 Oct 23, 2015

I put this in my bedroom, and it is simply gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 22, 2015

Perfect for lower ceilings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST BEAUTIFUL
 May 9, 2015

The chandelier was installed by an electrician and the directions for hanging the crystals was easy to follow. Nothing was broken it was packed very well. It looks just beautiful in my dining room. When others see it, they think I spent a lot of money for it and is at awe of its beauty. I just love it! I couldn't have made a better choice. Thanks Overstock.com !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous
 May 8, 2015

As others said, a little tough to hang but sooo WELL worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy but...
 from Forestville, MD,  Jul 2, 2014

One of the Crystal Dressing was missing and I am having a difficult time getting the company it came from to address the issue. Overall, I like the product, it is very classy and inexpensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought