Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from amityville, new york 11701,  Aug 26, 2011

i needed brushed nickel or satin. because i loved it so much i ordered it a sprayed it brushed nickel looks fantastic the only thing i found wrong with it is that the crystals are not glass they are plastic i am putting this in my kitchen with the grease i will be doing a lot of cleaning but i love the light

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great i have the very very very lage version of this is my dining room so it matches great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? a little smaller than i thought but fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HARD TO PUT TOGETHER
 from AMITYVILLE, NEW YORK 11701,  Aug 31, 2011

CHANDELIAR WAS VERY HARD TO PUT TOGETHER. HAD TO TAKE THE ALL THING APART. COULD NOT PUT THE SCREWS TO THE BASE ON WITHOUT TAKING THE WHOLE LIGHT APART PIECE BY PIECE HAD TO FIGURE IT OUT WITHOUT INSTRUCTIONS NEVER GOT THEM IN THE BOX. . ONCE LIGHT WAS ASSEMBLED I HAD A HARD TIME TRYING TO PUT THE MIDDLE LONG PIECE IN/ THE BULB SOCKETS WERE SO CLOSE TOGETHER THAT YOU COULD NOT PUT YOUR HANDS IN THE MIDDLE. SO FOR NOW THE LIGHT IS MISSING THE MIDDLE CRYSTAL UNTIL OVERSTOCK E -MAILS ME THE INSTRUCTIONS. BUT THE LIGHT ITSELF IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NICE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 from Fairfield,CT,  Mar 7, 2012

Amazing! Gorgeous! I am soooo happy I've bought this product for my bedroom!!! My ceiling is not so high, so this was perfect for my room! And when I turned on the lights, it was WOW! All these sparkles and the reflection of the crystals on my ceiling were like magical room! Very beautiful! Very recommend this product to everyone! Quality is the best!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same and even better!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved the quality of the crystals!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate! I liked it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but hard to hang
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 3, 2013

If you don't have small hands, don't buy this. If you plan on hanging this yourself like I did, prepare for a struggle. There really isn't a place for you to stick your hands up and screw in the fixture without going through the middle of the light and to get through it you need small hands. Once it was hanging it was absolutely beautiful, so much so that I started crying I was so happy with my purchase. You probably won't have any light bulbs in your house that fit it and might have to take a trip to the store, but it is so worth it. Really, one of the best purchases on overstock. I can't get over the pain of hanging easily once I saw the overall finished product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 Aug 7, 2016

Bought this light fixture for my master bathroom, simply gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier Drop
 May 18, 2016

Beautiful very pretty in hallway door entrance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Apr 16, 2016

This is very beautiful. But very difficult to put up teadeaous . must have alot of patience but worth it, LOVE LOVE LOVE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Looks expensive, very sparkly
 Apr 3, 2016

Looks very expensive. Very classy. Works really well with my 8 foot bathroom ceiling, any other chandelier would hang too low, but this one is flush with the ceiling and fits perfectly. Great for a master bathroom or a small room, even a bedroom. Very very sparkly and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY STUNNING!!!!
 Mar 24, 2016

I purchased this for my living room and it is gorgeous!!! The person who installed it for me said it was very good quality. Hint: when hanging the crystals, start with the bottom middle and work your way up. It will be much easier this way. There is a diagram showing the order of the crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Jan 29, 2016

Better than expected... Way classy look for my master bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and CHIC!!!!
 Jan 26, 2016

I received this chandelier well packaged and all of the supplies we needed were included in the box. The only downfall was assembling each string of crystals on it AND the directions were helpful but it still took my husband 2 hours to connect the electrical wiring together. The wire connecting was tedious but well worth the wait-BECAUSE this chandelier is just absolutely stunning / beautiful. I really loveeeee the reflections from the chandelier that bounces off of the wall. It adds a great feel and décor to the walls. However, next I'll buy a wider chandelier for a bolder statement!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wow factor
 Jan 14, 2016

So beautiful. Very pleased. The crystals are brilliant and faceted beautifully. I highly recommend this fixture. I put it above a new luxury soaking tub.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier lover
 Jan 4, 2016

This is hanging in a narrow hallway, approximately 12ft long.It is absolutely beautiful. Lights up the entire hall and has beautiful reflective properties on the ceiling. great choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Beautiful!
 Dec 27, 2015

It was a little scary looking, when I first saw the hardware. As we hung the crystals, it was indeed, one of the prettiest Chandelier's I have ever seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and elegant!
 Dec 24, 2015

I used this in my entryway and it just sparkles!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 29, 2015

I realy like this chandelier.it is attractive I got so many compliments on this chandelier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small chandelier big wonder
 Sep 3, 2015

My wife and I have been debating on the front entrance interior light unit that we like to replace as we moved into a new townhouse. After much browsing, we settle for this gorgeous unit. Yes the install takes a little patience but it's all worth it. We use candelabra LED bulbs which is warm bright like the real deal (from Samsclub) and the result is absolutely fantastic. I will buy this again in a heartbeat! I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE WITH AN EYE FOR ELEGANCE AT A GOOD PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for My Daughter's Bedroom!
 Jul 23, 2015

My daughter picked out this chandelier to go in her "Frozen" Elsa bedroom. She has asthma so I didn't want to put a fan in her room. Despite my trying to change her mind to another chandelier she really wanted this one because it looked like "icicles". The chandelier is gorgeous! I'm happy I purchased it. It would be beautiful in another room also, it's a really beautiful piece! I would use it in another place in our house if I hadn't bought it for her!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jun 3, 2015

Looks GREAT! Very sparkly creating a wonderful elegant setting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
breathtaking
 May 29, 2015

Ordered this chandelier for a hallway. It is so beautiful and breathtaking. The sparkle is over the top. I am one happy customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought