Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for bunk beds
 from DFW, TX,  Mar 27, 2014

Ordered two of these mattresses for our new bunk beds. They are a perfect fit and exceeded our expectations. Comfortable for grandkids as well as normal size teens and adults. If the person weighs over 200, I might recommend two of these stacked. Good value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's not brown on the other side : (
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Sep 11, 2014

I only gave this product 4 starts because I thought it would be brown on the other side, but it's not, it's tan on both sides. Other than that, it's pretty comfy and soft. I bought this item thru ********* for $XXX.XX with free shipping but the seller was Overstock.com. Here are the exact mesurments when I pushed it up against a corner wall: 74" x 41" x 6"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home comfort
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased 1 of the mattresses before hand and my 16 year old daughter loved it says it was easy to move around and use it for tv night in family room. So we purchased 1 more for my 18 year daughter and every weekend is tv night. Thank you I really love that they are happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bed!
 Sep 5, 2015

This bed is very comfortable, thinking to buy another one to provide better cushioning. For people who don't mind sleeping on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Jun 23, 2015

Seems very comfy and it looks like the outer fabric zips off for washing! Works great on the bunk beds we purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trundle
 Apr 8, 2015

I purchased this for my son's under bed trundle for his friends. It fits perfectly and his friends appreciate the comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JLB of WI
 Apr 2, 2015

This bunk bed mattress is very nice. I Love the microsuede fabric - especially the two-tone effect! Gives them the look of class and goes great with the bunk bed sets we purchased. It was awesome fun taking them out of the packaging they were shipped in! Not sure how long they will hold up but seem to be good quality and they fit the beds nicely. Am a Satisfied Customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very wonderful mattress
 Mar 23, 2015

i like this matress for myself as much as my guests

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

Fast shipping, very comfortable, fits my 10 year old's bunks perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Comfy
 from Hardin, TX,  Jan 28, 2014

Perfect to toss on the floor for the kiddos a pallet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Stamford, CT,  Nov 1, 2013

Don't think they will last too long as they are thin but are fine for my 5 and 7 year olds. They fit well on a bunk bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a 6"!!
 from San antonio, TX,  Sep 25, 2013

It is a 6" high futon... And it has little stiches that do not make it very confortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Monica
 Jan 19, 2016

Good quality and fit. Seems the end corners are flattening out a bit and difficult to move stuffing to the corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Dec 19, 2015

Work well with our full size bunk beds. Very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin mattress
 Nov 27, 2015

Very comfortable not recommended for use without box spring on slats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uneven suport. Depression on the left side of the
 Jun 22, 2015

The mattress unfolded itself but there is a large depression on the right side of the mattress that hasn't inflated like the rest of the mattress. Cant really sleep on the mattress for fear of rolling out of bed. More than a little disappointed. what can I do?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MV
 Jun 18, 2015

More like a large cushion than a mattress, Poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought