Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Divine Elegance at an Affordable Price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

I brought beauty and opulence into my home at an affordable price. This mini chandelier radiates rainbow prisms of light everywhere. When I opened the box and saw all the parts to assemble, you could have heard my "GULP" in Tahiti. When I looked at the instructions and took a deep breath, it was actually really fun to assemble. I just put a show on TV and finished it without a problem.. The manufacturers were very considerate as they give you plenty of extra parts for those unforeseen circumstances that always seem to adversely effect the timely assembly of my projects. I own the 3 and 4 light versions of this style and the 3 light is perfect for a small front door area or a narrow hallway, while the larger one is amazing over my dining room table. Ask yourself, wouldn't it be nice to own a thousand mini rainbows?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chandelier is more beautiful than the picture could depict
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but to short
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Chandelier is Prettier in Person!
 from Troy, NY,  Mar 28, 2012

This chandelier looks perfect in our master bedroom - super-sparkly and very bright (a dimmer switch is recommended). The flush mount makes it just right for a room with a lower ceiling or where you won't have a table or other piece of furniture under it to guard against head whacks. My tall husband has full head clearance under this chandelier even in our home with it's relatively low 8 foot ceilings. The petite size of the chandelier works very well in a smaller room or area - I could see this looking lovely in a walk in closet or small entryway, as well as in a bedroom. Installation is a bit tedious, but not terribly difficult. My relatively handy husband was able to put the hardware up in about 15 minutes with a little help from me (I just held it up while he hooked things together). Installing the crystals took a long time (about 40 minutes) because there were so many to hang, but I was expecting this and really didn't mind. I would recommend working out from the middle and putting in the candelabra bulbs after putting the middle drop and the first (innermost) tier. The chandelier was packaged well (actually, the crystals were packed a little too well - they were a pain to get out!), but the included installation diagram is a little bit confusing - as long as you alternate the tear shape and round dangles, you'll be all set. Also, there were no instructions for the electrical portion of the installation, so if you aren't too handy, keep this in mind. Overall, this is a beautiful fixture that looks even prettier than the picture. I had overlooked it for some time, but kept discovering the chandeliers I liked were far too big or low hanging for my space. I'm so glad I decided to take a chance on this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matches exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful!
 from Jersey,  Jan 7, 2012

I needed new lighting for my butler's pantry and decided that I wanted something smaill and sparkly. The ceiling is kinda low so I knew I needed something that was flush mount but I found this and I'm so glad I did! It was easy to install and is an absolute stunner! It's perfect in form and function. Also the photo does this piece no justice. If you order it, you will LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is breathtaking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, heavy crystals.. lovely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactley .
 from Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia,  Apr 25, 2012

The light is beautiful.Installed easy.The placement of the prism's are a little tough,customer reviews warned about this.When done ,worth the work.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VEasy to install.ery welled packed ,nothing broken.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.Customer reviews helped.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little hard to hang but so beautiful.
 from Woburn, MA,  Oct 8, 2011

The light was a bit hard to hang., but once the fixture was up the rest was easy. This chandelier would look great anywhere. I put in a bathroom and it changed it into an elegant retreat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chandelier is more beautiful than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chandelier is just what you see, beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My daughter was begging me for a chandelier for her room and I knew a free hanging chandelier wasn't going to work in the middle of her room so I talked her into this. Once we got this put up and lit she was in heaven. She absolutely loves it and feels like a little princess having such an elegant fixture in her room. I will say it was quite time consuming to put together but it looks high quality and we all really love what it adds to her room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkle
 Jul 17, 2015

easy to install and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 Jun 26, 2015

Installed in my bathroom. Its gorgeous! Creates a beautiful glow on ceiling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Principessa
 Apr 22, 2015

I love' it my chandelier that for small room I install on my entry look so beautiful this chandelier is very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rena
 Apr 17, 2015

Great fixture. Good quality, it is beautiful . Must have patience to put it together. Well worse the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer David B
 Apr 8, 2015

The chandelier arrived in a timely manner, the product was well packed, didn't take as long as I thought to assemble the crystals, everything went together beautifully. Installed by myself and a buddy who held it for a few moments while I connected the wires to the box and only took about 20 minutes. Love the finished product. I installed it in a newly remodeled bathroom and it really polishes off the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 Apr 1, 2015

This light is simply gorgeous. I could not be more pleased. It's very delicate and elegant looking. The light it puts out is very nice and diffuse. I bought two and they are in my vanity area and closet hallway. Perfect size. I thought they may be time consuming to assemble based on previous reviews but it wasn't bad at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I put this over our slipper tub and it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier is so beautiful. I am so pleased with it and very proud of it hanging in my bathroom. I will get more of the Christopher Knight chandeliers. It was easy to hang and easy to assemble. Everyone who sees it LOVES it also. Highly recommend this to anyone who loves the elegance of a chandelier. Not to small and not to large for my area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bling!!!!!!!
 from arvada, CO,  Jul 7, 2014

So happy with this purchase!!! adds just the right amount of sparkle to my bathroom. Put it on a dimmer and it casts off gorgeous light. had an electrician install so don't know how easy it was, but it is one gorgeous light!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cryatal light fixture
 from fairhope ala,  Jun 21, 2014

it had some weight, but w/o putting it together it looked cheap to me and I elected to sent it back, which Overstock was easy to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture Excellent Customer Service
 from Minnepolis, MN,  May 5, 2014

I just finished hanging the crystals on this lovely chandelier thanks to a great customer service rep, Benny. I had inadvertently received instructions for a different fixture so I called the "888" number for help and Benny immediately emailed me the correct instructions and walked me through what I would need to do. It was a little putzy, but a piece of cake. The fixture is beautiful and looks amazing in my newly remodeled master bath. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Phila,pa,  Mar 21, 2014

Really pretty and expensive looking. Nice quality. Install lights before hanging glass crystals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price! High Quality item!
 from Minnesota,  Jun 14, 2013

Beautiful and Stylish Chandelier gives my room perfect design. It is very fancy and crystals are very shinny. Loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLOWING BUBBLES
 from DANVERS MASSACHSETTS,  May 18, 2013

MY HUSBAND AND I PUT THIS LIGHT TOGETHER THIS EVENING..IT'S IN OUR UPSTAIRS HALLWAY WITH 2 OTHER CHANDELIERS I PURCHASED FROM OVERSTOCK. AS THEY SAID IN THE 70'S 'IT'S SUPER BALLSY'....IT TOOK LESS THAN AN HOUR TO ASSEMBLE AND GET IT UP ON THE CEILING.THE DIRECTIONS ARE ONE DIMENSIONAL, BUT STILL WE FIGURED IT OUT ONCE WE STARTED PUTTING ALL THE CRYSTALS ON. THIS WOULD ALSO LOOK NICE IN A GIRLS ROOM, HALLWAY OR A BATHROOM. THE PRICE IS UNBEATABLE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THIS IS AWESOME, BRIGHT WHITE LIGHT WITH PRISMS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LOOKS EXPENSIVE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought