Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love this table
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2012

I am overly impressed with this table. It went together easily and is very sturdy. The finish is gorgeous. It looks and feels like an accent table more than twice its cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes. It is a warm/golden medium brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good. it easily bolts together. None of those horrible cam locks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is better than the description. The inlay on the top is amazing.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful table
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 23, 2011

nice table for the money. we were pleased with the quality and ease of building table. took a few weeks to get to us which was a bit frustrating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High end table
 from Annie, New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. It is well made and substantial. And the finish is gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The table is absolutely beautiful and looks like one much more expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Wood Blend End Table
 from Leonardtown, MD,  Feb 10, 2013

I really like the tables and they were certainly a fantastic value. However, on both tables the legs don't line up perfectly (self assembly). But, again, for the price, they are worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking table, scratches very easily
 from atlanta, ga,  Feb 5, 2013

The table looks nice but the finish is very thin and scratches easily. We've had the table for a week, and there are 2 scratches that are going to require repair, just from normal use - I have no idea how the table is getting scratched so easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay, but the finish is very thin and scratches very easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this little table
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 19, 2013

I really like this little table. Nice size and shape for next to the sofa. Easy to assemble. My only complaint would be the top of the table seems to scratch fairly easily. I don't mean deep scratches - just little surface scratches. I do have little boys... Overall a nice table for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this table-just what I expected!
 from Lancaster, PA,  Sep 10, 2012

This is a very good looking table. It is well made and sturdy. It looks to be solid wood as the table has a beautiful grain. The best part of all is that it is so easy to assemble, all parts fit together perfectly. This was especially important to me as a senior citizen, living alone, and not very mechanically inclined! No "cons" at all for this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured and described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a sturdy and good looking table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, better than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table top obviously flawed & repaired
 from Texas Hill Country,  Aug 29, 2012

Easy to assemble. Have received many compliments on this table. There is a flaw in the top; however, artfully repaired by manufacturer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The top has obviously been repaired - flaw is not awful enough to fool with a return as table fits my needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End tables for our emergency shelter
 from gramling, sc,  Jul 7, 2012

The end tables were perfect for the living room in our emergency shelter. They worked well for our residents, who include a number of small children. We wanted something that would hold up to the wear and tear, and not have sharp edges to injure little bodies in motion. These worked, and the price was good, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Wood Blend End Table
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 23, 2011

Beautiful table. Could not ask for anything better especially for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very easy to asemble
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 5, 2011

I needed something that my grand kids will not hurt themselves when they bump into it and this was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well quite sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? product describe was true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought