Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful dining room chairs!!!!!!
 from Missouri,  Sep 30, 2011

These chairs are absolutely beautiful! You have to attach the legs and a few of ours were shorter giving a "wobble" effect. The Customer Service was awesome! I will buy from Overstock from now on. They are fantastic to deal with!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Higher end quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are absolutely beautiful! Love them!
 from Idaho Falls, ID,  Sep 20, 2011

These chairs are beautiful and comfortable. They are so pretty that it "tickles" me when I look at my dining room and feel that "this is exactly what I wanted!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
right on
 from The Villages, Fl,  Sep 15, 2011

I would recommend to a friend. saw in a store for a lot more money. Chairs are very comfortable and large enough. Nice quality workmanship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chair
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

Chairs are nice and comfy and sits high with good backing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color true to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chair
 from MD,  Aug 30, 2012

It is an absolutely beautiful and sturdy chair. When they were delivered some parts were damaged but customer support did great jobs so i have no complain about that. Though if you are looking for firm cushion for the dining chairs this one might not satisfy you. We were looking for rather firm cushion but we decide keep these chairs because they are too beautiful and good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality but somewhat weak cushion
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant and very beautiful
 from Youngsville, NC,  May 8, 2012

The chairs are very beautiful and heavy. Nicely made. nice and thick cushion and back and seat. the only problem that I had was that some of the front legs where a little shorty than the other ones. And I had a damaged chair. But I talk to Customer service and they are sending me a replacement chair. The Customer Service People at Overstock are Great. They try to make sure you are completely satified with your orders. I rate Overstock Customer Service 5 STARS THEY ARE EXCELLENT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as promised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on track with the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dining chairs
 from Columbia, MD,  Apr 5, 2014

I ordered 4 chairs (2 sets) for my dining room. Unfortunately one of the chairs had scratches and dents when it arrived. Overstock customer service was very helpful, they went ahead and sent me another replacement chair within a week. The customer service experience was better that any other online store I used. The dining room now looks great, I am very pleased with this purchase. BTW The fabric is more taupe than white and has velvet feel with a lot of texture. Beautiful and expensive look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're PERFECT!
 from Cuyahoga Falls. OH,  Mar 15, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable and sturdy! A wonderful choice for replacing the originals. Classic, yet stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Georgia,  Sep 22, 2013

It took me years, but these chairs are fabulous and just what I have been looking for. Although you have to put them together, they are well constructed, sturdy, and the seats are thick and cushiony. They are classic in style while still having a modern feel, so I see myself using these chairs forever. I bought a full set of 8 for my matching dining table, purchased on another site, and 4 for my kitchen table. Fabulous! I am very, very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Chesterfield, MO,  Aug 19, 2013

We love our chairs. We bought a table from a local furniture store but did not like the chairs that came with it. The ones from overstock are perfect, color, style, size, and comfortable. We are very please.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top