Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice solid table
 from Breckenridge co,  Dec 26, 2012

easy assembly, once together it's a great looking piece. Unfortunately it had a little chip right in the middle of the top whe it came in. Very small (1/4inch) so I didn't bother to do anything about it but it's visible. HOwever our 3 year old ran his cars into it and got the legs scratched so I'm not sure how durable it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate, little reddish tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFICT FIT
 from Atwater, CA,  Dec 26, 2012

I needed a table for my living room with drawers to store my meds & other stuff. My husband put it together quickly. This table is beautiful and a wonderful addition to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing colo9r and fits nicely in my living room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sold wood, Maple maybe
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect Piece for me
 from Fort Mill, SC,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this table. We wanted something for a long wall in our foyer and this was it! The piece is very substantial and seems to be very well made. The wood has a beautiful color and the drawer insides are lined with some sort of suede like liner. The handles are pretty also. I was able to put this together in 10 minutes. It was so simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate to the image shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is superb! The wood is very heavy and has a beautiful color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way table - perfect fit
 from Indianapolis area,  Jul 19, 2012

Wanted a dark wood entryway table with clean lines It even has 2 drawers

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Serenity Sofa Table
 from Missouri,  May 15, 2012

The table arrived promptly and was easy (for my son) to put together. It's a handsome addition to my hallway. I was pleased with both the style and sturdiness of the table. Of course, I love the free shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Looks like it would cost much more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from North Dakota,  Feb 2, 2012

Good value for price but quality control was not great. Minor marks on bottom shelf of unit also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Three screws which were suppose to all ready been installed were missing. Had to purchase and install myself.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from san diego,  Dec 11, 2011

really beautiful solid table. the grain in the table top is stunning - a nice bonus. easy to assemble and a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and ease of assembly!
 from Wisconsin,  Oct 14, 2011

Incredible quality. I put it together myself! (and I'm a girl) I LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Greaet!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
somerton serenity sofa table
 from New Madrid, Mo.,  Sep 8, 2011

products was very nice... a little disappointed about the drawer being broken, but I didn't buy it for the drawer anyway...Did not turn in as broken to seller.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table came in with 1 drawer broken...but didn't purchase for drawer use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ferndale Espresso Console Table
Sale $222.29
Was $246.99
Back to top