Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Illinois,  Jul 11, 2011

WONDERFUL product! It is very well made, already assembled and did I say...a quality product! No complaints here! Want something that is going to last you years and years? This is it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 7, 2011

I have purchased from Overstock before and have always been more than satisfied with their products and the quality has always been excellent. This is item was more beautiful than shown on the internet and ia absolutely beautiful. We have looked in every furniture store in the city we live in and did not come close to finding anything this nice. We are more than pleased with are purchase and had nothing to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nightstand
 from Henderson, NV,  Jul 19, 2013

I was very pleasantly surprised to see the quality of the wood. Unfortunately a bottom bar on one of the nightstands was broken during shipping. Overstock were very helpful and cooperative and gave me an option of either returning or a discount on the broken stand. Very pleased with their customer service and product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big and Beautiful
 from Washington,  Jul 19, 2013

These nightstands are substantial - check your measurements if working with tight spaces. They arrived in perfect condition in two separate cartons (ordered 2 nightstands). The drawers are deep if you are needing a little more storage space. Drawers pull out smoothly. Due to the size of the stands a larger lamp looks best I think. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. Great quality for a lot less money than what I had looked at in the local furniture stores and they look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Total Quality
 from Snohomish, WA,  Jul 2, 2013

A lovely accent piece, wonderfully priced and will fit in beautifully with a variety of decorating styles. I was delighted to find the drawers lined in felt, such a luxury touch at a price that can't be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Could not be any nicer
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to notes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock - my new furniture store
 from florida,  Jun 25, 2013

this is my first Overstock purchase. I love it. It came on time and was well packaged. It is large, so make so you have the space for it. I have to get the dresser/chest to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from minnesota,  Mar 29, 2012

I'm impressed with this chest. It works well as a night stand, which was it's intended purpose. Also, the color and finish is very impressive, the picture does not do it justice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than expected
 from richmond, va,  Mar 1, 2012

very attractive finish.... a terrific piece of furniture..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, beautiful, smooth, . i bought two and !them to last more than a lifetime!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hesitate to purchase these!
 from Colorado,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought 2 of these and I couldn't be happier with them. You need to know however, that they are pretty large so not appropriate for a very sm space. The wood detailing on top and on the drawers is really nice - hard to see in the pictures. I don't care for the knobs but they are easily replaced. They were exceptionally well packed too and arrived without a scratch and all put together. All you have to do is change the knobs from the inside to the outside and DONE. Beautiful and highly recommended. I would like to get the chest now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality product. The drawers are lined and there is a pull out protection. Very nice and the wood detail that is hard to see in the picture is really, really nice in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Elgin, Il,  Jan 12, 2012

LOVE the beautiful nightstands!!! Placed order on December 19th as a Christmas present for my husband and I. We were very pleasantly surprised to have them on our front doorstep December 23rd. Really completes bedroom...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high-end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very high quality.
 from Sun Valley Idaho,  Jan 7, 2012

I have been searching for several months for bedside stands and am very pleased with the product, shipping was easy because it came fully asembled. Color and style are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceeded my expectations. I think the quality for the money was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NL
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

Purchased this item because I had purchased the Mule Chest and was so impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurately portrayed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - heavy furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Piece of Furniture
 from Detroit MI,  Jan 4, 2012

I purchased this nightstand hoping it was going to be darker than pictured. It was not and that's the only reason I returned it. It was beautiful and very well made. I wish it would have been closer to the color of my furniture because it is exactly the size and drawer number that I have been seeking. It arrived very quickly after I ordered it, was well packaged and in perfect condition. If I ever see a darker version of this nightstand I'll snap it up in a minute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was almost exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The nightstand was very well made and quite sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match Perfect
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2011

All I can say is Beautiful. It is a perfect match to my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Somerton Dwelling Runway Mirror
Add to cart to see special price
(1)
Kensington Old Rust Textured White Bed Set
Today $549.00
Compare $606.79
Save 10%
Back to top