Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy assemby and looks way more expensive
 from Long Beach, CA,  Aug 1, 2011

I bought the Montecito Sofa table and was so pleased that I bought this to go with it... these pieces look way more expensive than Overstock's price. The top has a fairly thick veneer with the grain lined up in a starburst. The finished piece is beautiful and very expensive looking. Oh, and assembly of this piece was fairly easy. Took me 30-40 minutes using only hand tools.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot-on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table
 from Burbank, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

I was looking for a modern, yet classic table and this fits the bill perfectly. Searched and searched and I am so happy with this purchase. It looks like it could cost much more than what I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Tables!
 from Kansas City, MO,  May 2, 2012

I was very happy with my purchase! I ordered my tables one weekend and had them the following week. They were easy to assemble. These tables have changed my living room and made it look more formal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They were the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality! I was very happy with the look of the tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I thought the site description was right on the money!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Near Palm Springs, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

It is made in China - but no one should expect otherwise given the terrific price. The table went together quickly and feels plenty sturdy. The finish is good, except that the bottoms of shelves are really not finished at all. But again, for the price, one has to expect some compromises. I'd certainly buy this table again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed!
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 13, 2013

My sofa has rounded arms and is very contemporary. The shape of these table complement my look perfectly. Now all I need are some lamps!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tables
 from Florida,  Sep 21, 2013

I would absolutely recommend this to anyone. I don't think it took me 10 minutes to put it together and it's perfect for my purposes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
End Table
 from Zanesfield, OH,  Dec 13, 2012

Easy to put together and looks great. Matches other table perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, well made table
 from New York, NY,  Jul 17, 2012

I bought this table to go next to a dark cherry sleigh bed / daybed in my living room. I wasn't sure whether the color of this table would be close enough or would go well with that, and when I opened it I found that it was in the same general family, so it actually looks quite good. The package was very well thought out, all the edges and surfaces of the table were well protected with extremely rugged and durable formed cardboard pieces that actually felt like it had metal in it. It shipped flat, so it was a reasonably compact package, and the instructions were clear enough to be able to put it together easily. It makes a great addition to my living room, and looks much more expensive than it was. Now I feel I need to buy the matching console as well (already in my wish list!).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and packaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great end table
 from NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Very nice looking table,I am not one for assembling anything and it was easy only 8 screws.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Sellersburg IN,  Jan 28, 2012

Although there was a mix-up with shipping (Overstock.com had my address correct on the packing list but not on the shipping label they printed) my neighbor who received the tables was kind enough to deliver them to my home. They were much easier than anticipated to put together and they are of better quality than I expected. No pressboard here. I'm looking forward to receiving the rest of my order (the sofa table and coffee table) to see how it all works in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 26, 2011

The table is as stated, and we find it very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Montecito end table
 from DC,  Nov 23, 2011

great product, easy to install and looks classy. Great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chocolate Bronze Round Side Table
Today $127.50
Compare $169.99
Save 25%
(15)
Montecito Warm Brown Entertainment Console
Today $630.99
Compare $736.80
Save 14%
(4)
Somerton Dwelling Fashion Trend End Table
Add to cart to see special price
(2)
Back to top