Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrible purchase
 from Crestview Florida,  Nov 4, 2011

Terrible...wrong color...to short and the feel is cheep although the cost was not...stay away from this product...plus it was scratched and the outer packing was open when I received it...very displeased with this item :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If I'd seen this in a store I would have never even approached
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct dimmensions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great table
 from Oregon,  Jul 8, 2013

Perfect (30"high) table.....just what I needed to fit my livingroom decor. The wood is very nice (on the light side) and the design goes so well with all the other furniture in the room. Only thing that I found that I wished it had was that there are only 2 drawers as the middle looks like a drawer but is not...other than that, the price may have been a little high, but overall the table is beautilful and I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged Item
 from Maine.,  May 18, 2013

The box arrived and the packaging was very loose and the box was partially open. The legs that were boxed separately are fine with no damage, but the actually table top and full shelf have quite a bit a damage in the form of chipping and compression areas were it appears to have been dropped. These are very visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be find, but the item came damaged.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product is much darker in person!
 from Furlong, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

I really like the table and for the price you can't beat the quality. However, the pictures on this website (in fact all websites I've checked) does not reflect the color of the product. I wanted a lighter wood grain for my family room that has dark leather couches. I was very disappointed with the darkness of the color. Overstock needs to update their picture of the product they are actually selling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is much darker then pictured- would not have purchased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks even better in person
 from CT,  Jan 8, 2012

Great Table! looks very expensive and has a lot of detail to it. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect -- a bit darker which looks richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful Sofa Table
 from california,  Dec 27, 2013

I bought this table to sit on one side of my family room. It is really a beautiful table. Nice and sturdy. It's not a really dark brown but the bits of dark brown in it allow it to suit furniture of many brown shades. I love it and would recommend it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
A beautiful table
 from Atlanta TA,  Dec 16, 2013

The table is beautiful and looks to be a table which should have cost 2 or 3 times as much as I paid for it. It was very easy to put together. Just attacht the legs and the bottom shelf and you are ready to go. I shopped through so many different tables and this was the first I fell in love with. After seeing so many more, I had to come back to it and I am glad I did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tabel
 from Plano, TX,  Dec 11, 2012

This table is so beautiful. It was hard finding the right table for what I needed, but this table fit my needs perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a little darker than the picture, but that was not a problem for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from Michigan,  Nov 13, 2012

This is a beautiful, expensive looking table. It is a rich, medium brown color--darker and more beautiful than the photo. It is sturdy and seems very solid. Once it finally shipped, it arrived quickly and safely. The packaging was very good--there was a gouge in the outer cardboard but it didn't effect the table itself. The only problem with the table is that the drawer slides on both drawers are bent so they don't open. We are trying to figure out if we can repair or replace them because the table is too perfect to return otherwise.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker and richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Melbourne Sofa Table
 from PA,  Aug 6, 2012

Loved the table, except for the broken drawers. However, I was given a credit toward this, which was fine. Thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much different - liked it better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine,except drawers were broken -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 13, 2012

I have to admit I was hesitant to order this on a website as I have never done it before. Have always wanted to be able to see/feel a piece of furniture first but I decided to try it and am so glad I did. Read the other reviews first-one good, one bad. I love this table- iit is the right height and length for my sofa and it was so easy to put together. We had it put together in under 20 minutes. My husband couldn't believe we could get such a quality table at such a great price and DELIVERED for the great low Overstock shipping fee.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top