Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty to look at but not very smart
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 3, 2011

Beautiful table to look at, but if you are going to use it for dinning make sure you use a pad and tablecloth. It is not water resistant at all. Liquid or moisture from plate or glass leaves an instant ring that I have not figured out how to get rid of.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely but!
 from san jose ca,  Oct 25, 2013

i love this set the style and look. but it scratches so easly you set something on the table top and it will easly scratch it my goodness its a dinning table you should be able to eat on it. so with only having this table 35 days it look as those i have had it a few years very sadden by this i though i would have this table for years to come.very big investment down the drain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wood laminate
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Feb 9, 2013

Needs two people to put together as it's very heavy. Legs are solid wood and stain is teak in color, and not well done Top is pressed wood with wood laminate surface Top is warm teak color. Lazy susan was not a great fit so looks awkward Heavy piece which gives it a richer feel. It is good value for money in comparison to ikea, even though the design of the legs give it a more modern look, the top is more traditional in it's tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more honey than walnut
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to look at, quality reflected in price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it oversells an ok product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from El Paso, TX,  Oct 30, 2011

Excellent, beautiful table! The lazy susan in the middle is perfect for serving and eliminates having to pass food around the table. The color and wood is stunning and fits perfectly into a very modern/contemporary style home. It is extremely heavy and a bit awkward to put together but with help, it didn't take more than ten minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy happy happy
 from Swan point maryland,  Apr 6, 2014

Shipment came quickly. The wood is beautiful and I love the quality of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 from Carmel, IN,  Mar 3, 2014

Ordered this table for my breakfast nook. Was nervous because I saw review that the table was off balance, but have no issues with that. Very easy to put together. I have the matching six chairs, but feel five looks better and works on daily basis. Just tucked the sixth chair in a corner and will add for guest seating as needed. This a great contemporary table, looks expensive and is a good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Nov 9, 2011

I love it! It is real wood and it was worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 6, 2011

This table gives an elegant look to my dinning room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Manhattan Pedestal Table
 from San Fran,  Sep 30, 2011

This table is gorgeous and worth every penny. It is VERY heavy, so need strong help getting in house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new table
 from orlando, fl,  Sep 29, 2011

we love our new lazy susan table. it fit easily in our breakfast nook where originally thought it would be in our formal dining area. it suited the breakfast area or the dining area just fine

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to the image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy wood like quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought