Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value looks great
 from Los Angeles, California,  Jan 1, 2013

I have bought a lot of things from Overstock over the years and I have to say this was one of the most impressive items for the money I have ever bought. I am a hughe Overstock fan in general and this was a great buy. The table is substantial and pretty heavy. Was very easy to put togeather (took about 45 min using a dinner knife because my screwdrivers have all managed to go missing) and it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New York,NY,  Feb 2, 2013

Great quality table for the money. Easy to put together and most important looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid wood great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver y good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely piece of furniture!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought the sofa table as well as an end table. I was apprehensive to make a furniture purchase online without seeing the item(s) in person, but I went ahead and took the chance. I was glad that I did. The pieces did not disappoint. They are well constructed and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate specs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice table
 from WV,  Feb 14, 2014

I had no idea when I ordered this table how nice it would be, the quality, the style, it's even all wood. I have to say that I read the reviews from others and their comments were entirely correct. The assembly was fairly easy even for a woman, like me. Bottom line, it's extremely well built, quality materials, the table is very well stabilized with the hardware included, a beautiful piece of furniture. I'm definitely going to enjoy it. If the other items in this line or from this brand are as nice, there's no way anyone could go wrong with their purchase. If I need anymore furniture, I will check this out before looking anywhere else. GREAT PURCHASE, LOVE THE TABLE!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Console/Entry Table
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful, substantial piece of furniture. It took a while to put together, but it was worth it. It was larger than I thought, but reallly beautiful quality. Highlly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Dwelling Gatsby Sofa Table
 from Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

If you are searching for a sofa table consider the Somerton Dwelling Gatsby Sofa Table. Some construction is necessary but it was not difficult to do. The table is exactly as described and More. The drawer is even felt lined!! This is a beautiful piece of furniture!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sofa table.
 from Clermont FL,  Jul 17, 2013

I am very pleased with this sofa table. I have been looking for a sofa tabla for a long time. I love shopping Overstock the products are good the customer service is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More variety in actual piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table
 from North Venice, FL,  May 30, 2013

This is a beautiful table. It's a warm wood tone and looks very nice in my front hallway. The drawer in the front is lined on the bottom and it perfect for keys, mail, etc. I highly recommend this table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is a medium wood tone like it's pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, easy to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2013

Great table looks beautiful in our hour living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker than photo but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid!
 from Oregon,  Feb 28, 2013

Not sure I have EVER seen something as well packaged as this table was. It is a very solid, well built piece of furniture. Fits what I was looking for, and I would consider other pieces from this maker based on the quality of this table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, well built table
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent service and decent product
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Jan 12, 2013

Product arrived on time via FedEx. Packaging was good And it took about 30 minutes to pu itt together. There was a minor whole in one of the leg but called overstock and they aggred to send a new part out right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker than what's on the pix
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy built and looks like a very expensive piece of furniture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Town of Niagara, NY,  Sep 29, 2011

Excellent quality for the price, love the color, minimum setup time, easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate except forgot to add the black detail on top of tables
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought