Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but oversized (Big A chairs!)
 from Eastern North Carolina,  Feb 11, 2013

These are good looking chairs. My complaint is they are quite large...seems like you would need a very spacious dining room/table to accommodate them. Or might be OK to use 4 around a round table. My advise is to think carefully about the scale before you order them. Overstock was extremely helpful in the return process. Great customer service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurately portrayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good qualitiy and well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description and measurements were accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Came very quick after order, packaged well, no damage, quality was same as chairs that were much more expensive. Were easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping it would be a lettle darker, but is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Lakewood, CA,  Dec 7, 2011

I bought them for Thanksgiving dinner. They are great and double in the living room. Perfect fit for my house and dining area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood is beautiful, oatmeal colored seats: perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs, great price
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 28, 2012

I would recommend these chairs. You can't beat the price. They look very nice and feel solid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was spot-on. It's a cream color fabric and the chair itself is stained a cherry color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Feb 14, 2013

I bought these chairs to test. I loved them and they were sold out. I bought more the next time they were available

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are very nice and look very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy nice looking chairs
 from massachusetts,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice looking chairs for the price. Also comfortable. They seem sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Chairs
 from St. Louios, Missouri,  Oct 23, 2012

One chair had noticible crack - manufacturer defect. I have fixed - did not want to deal with return. Overstock was very good and easy to work with regarding this issue and gave me a small credit, so I am pleased with the transaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very good - representative of actual chairs
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality - not great. One chair came with large crack in seat base. I've fixed and think it will be OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Jul 7, 2012

I searched high and low for chairs to match our new dining room table. I took a risk ordering a product online, but I'm so glad I did. The chairs are beautiful and I love the color of the wood, which is exactly as pictured. The cushions are not as white as shown but the color is nice. Chairs of this quality at other stores will cost you $$$ each so this is a great buy. Easy assembly required. I bought 6 of them and combining them with 2 upholstered chairs for the heads of the table. Very happy with this purchase. And you can't beat the $ shipping on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood is the exact color as shown. The seat cushions in person are a shade darker than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy these chairs!
 from Houston, Tx,  May 31, 2013

I have these chairs and they are no good. Uncomfortable to sit on and the front legs curve forward so each time you sit on them they splay outward and pulls the hold down screw loose from the chair. It is a poor design and not very well made!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top