For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect side table
 from Arizona,  Aug 12, 2011

Looked on lots of sites and this was the best priced. Easy to assemble the legs only. Gorgeous wood tones. I love it and it fits perfectly in my home. Love the oval shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color description. large oval shaped end table, with perfect drawer.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful wood quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description and reviews were helpful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Wenatchee, WA,  Aug 12, 2011

We ordered 3 of these and the coffee table for our living room. They look beautiful, very rich color. Took my teen daughters and me about 10 minutes to assemble for each one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, sturdy piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality. looks beautiful in our living room.
 from Leesburg, VA,  Jul 13, 2014

I love this table. I have been looking for a side table for a long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Jun 4, 2014

The wood is richly stained and lovely. Easy to put together (hint - when attaching the shelf to the legs, leave the screws loose until you have the shelf in position -- then tighten each screw). Very sturdy and substantial. Drawers are felt-lined but only slide out about 8" so it's difficult to make full use of all the drawer space. The black wood "inlay" around the outer edge of the table is indeed an inlay, but it was painted black after it was inlaid -- if you look closely you can see paint sometimes isn't "inside the lines." Would have been nicer if those pieces of wood had been painted before being inlaid. Overall, though, for the price these are very nice tables.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall, an excellent value
 from Tampa FL,  Jan 9, 2014

Looks good. Not "perfect" in lower shelf veneer or legs but one must look closely to see imperfections. For the price, an excellent value . I got the oval which looks almost round. Being oval it was difficult to sync the top with the lower shelf but once together it looks nice. If you are not talented in assembling, I'd recommend the round. It has a larger and heavier look than I had anticipated, but it does look as depicted online. Overall I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice end table
 from WA state,  Jan 9, 2014

We are very happy with the table. It is not the highest quality but it looks very nice and the price is great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somerton Gatsby End Table
 from Athens AL,  Jul 6, 2013

I had already bought the coffee table and one end table and loved them but I needed an additional end table. Good quality product, not light weight or cheap looking. Better than most I have seen in furniture stores and much less price!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as seen on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table
 from colorado,  Jun 1, 2013

Product is overall slightly lighter but far more decorative with the varying grains in the wood. easy to assemble

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tables
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 2, 2013

Great tables, good quality we would highly recommend, we ended buying all the Gatsby pieces because of them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wood was a little darker than the photo but looks great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Hanover, IL,  Feb 8, 2013

I love this end table. It is oval shaped with a small drawer. The drawer is big enough for the remotes. I would definetly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 29, 2012

I bought the end table as well as a sofa table. I was apprehensive to make a furniture purchase online without seeing the item(s) in person, but I went ahead and took the chance. I was glad that I did. The pieces did not disappoint. They are well constructed and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from New Jersey,  Nov 3, 2012

Table is beautiful! Got matching accent table to go with it. Looks great in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, sturdy table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top