Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Addition
 from New York, New York,  Jun 2, 2011

I order six boxes to enhance a minor kitchen remodel. Every sheet was nicely wrapped and packaged in a way that ensured no breakage during transit. The tiles are somewhat true to pictures. If you are envisioning blue at all, that is not a true depiction. As my cabinets are grey and countertops brown, this tile ( a mix of the two) gave the desired ump! Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome backsplash
 from Iowa,  Aug 26, 2011

I purchased this tile for a kitchen backsplash. The colors blend great with stainless and wood cabinets. I love the combination of slate and glass.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 17, 2011

I purchased these for the remodel of my kitchen for the backsplash. They gave the kitchen a whole new personality and went perfect with my new granite countertops and new ceramic floor. These tiles are exquisite and really complement any new kitchen! Definately a must buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tiles, but not the right color for us
 from New Jersey,  Jul 24, 2012

These are good tiles and the price is excellent. However, they simply were the wrong colors for us--too brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The effect was browner than we wanted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tiles
 from N.O.,  Mar 11, 2012

Though the tiles were slightly darker than expected I am still pleased with the outcome of my kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool patterned tiles
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 29, 2012

I was worried ordering tiles-- especially with slate pieces mixed in with the glass. Overstock took care of me once again-- no problems at all. Not a single broken piece in the lot! I cut these in half and made a 6" contrasting accent tile for my new slate shower. Looks great with grey grout.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL TILE
 from Oxbow, ND,  Aug 3, 2012

THIS TILE IS BEAUTIFUL. I ORDERED IT FOR A BATHROOM BACKSPLASH. EXCELLENT QUALITY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from New York New York,  Feb 28, 2012

The shipping was extremely fast! They are packaged very well. We are now in the process of remodeling our kitchen so have not put them up yet but can't wait to do so!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? To me the color was what I thought. The grey tiles are grey not blue as some mentioned.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from north myrtle beach, SC,  Jan 25, 2014

WOW. What a difference. Picture doesnt do it justice. Easy application and professional finish. I saved $1,000's.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 from NC,  Oct 19, 2013

Best of both worlds rustic and glass, colors are earthy. Very good looking addition to our master bath

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Tile
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 2, 2013

We wanted a little color added to our new light gray kitchen. I was worried about ordering tile online without seeing and touching it, but when it was delivered I was so happy I took the chance. This tile brought in just the right amount of color, texture and interest to the walls. It is so beautiful!! We are so happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close but more beautiful when the light hits it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I searched many stores for tile and I am so impressed with the quality of this tile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great tiles and super delivery service
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jul 18, 2014

A beautiful product, well made easy to install, highly recco. The service from Overstock was amazing! I recieved this large order of tiles( 5 boxes at over a total of 140 lbs) in 2 DAYS !!! You guys are tops.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Backsplash
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 14, 2013

This is my second order. I was so pleased with the first I order another couple of boxes to extend the coverage area. I have not had it installed just yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brnda
 from Baltimore Maryland,  Mar 14, 2013

I am very happy with my wall tiles .is exactly what I'm looking for thank you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the exactly what I want
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I could not find this quality in the local store
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top