Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was exactly what I wanted
 from PA,  Aug 9, 2013

For my first time tile project, I was thrilled to get this tile at a reasonable price and quickly by mail. Have you ever tried to find backsplash tile to accent yellow walls? I knew this was what I wanted the minute I saw it. Out of 2 full boxes, I saw only 3 small white squares that were not perfectly colored and had small flaws, but that was easy to work around. I love my new kitchen!! It is cheerful and bright and I can use the other primary colors as accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass tiles
 from CA,  Nov 4, 2011

This product exceeded our expectations the colored pieces are fancy glass not just a solid color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verry good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful tile
 from NORTHERN KENTUCKY,  Oct 1, 2011

I love this tile. It looks even better in my kitchen! It goes with anything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a Basement Kitchen!
 from Georgia,  May 11, 2014

I purchased this tile August 2013 and just installed it on May 3rd. The tile is perfect for the backsplash for the kitchen in my basement. The main walls are a sunny yellow; the counter top, ceramic tile floor and cabinet handles are red; the cabinets are white; and an accent wall has red, green, orange, bright blue, and yellow striped wallpaper. The backsplash looks awesome and coordinates with everything so well. I didn't have to cut the actual tile - just a few tiles off of the mesh for the outlet openings. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and am so glad I found this product on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tile
 from Nebraska,  Mar 22, 2014

shipment came slightly damaged: the corner of the whole package was smashed. So each tile has a damaged corner. I will be able still to use the tile by cutting these corners off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm thrilled with the result!
 from New York, NY,  May 20, 2013

These tiles are not thick, the edges are not rounded, and the tiles are flat, so I was a little surprised when I got them. They were not exactly as I expected but worked perfectly for my installation on a kitchen breakfast bar. I bought enough to the my other counter too and hope to get to them soon. I couldn't be happier. The tiles were easy to cut and easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They came in perfect condition and I was pleased with the colors and the look of them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin but just what I wanted
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Feb 26, 2013

The tiles came to us in a timely fashion. They are very thin and under 1 inch - more like 3/4 inch but they are just like the picture on the computer. If you are accustomed to a thick glass tile you will be dissapointed. The colors are very nice and the tiles are translucent which means you cannot see through them but they give off a nice glimmer. They are very different from any small tiles I've seen, so it's very hard for me to judge the quality. I like that they remind me of Mondrian's paintings. Our kichen is going to be in high gloss white and stainless steel and the tiles, which will be used for the back splash, will lend a lively, musical note to the room. Someone said that the tiles were cheap looking. Well, they are different but I think when they are on the wall they will look divine not cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were righ on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful tile!
 from Florida,  Aug 8, 2012

Used this tile in my washroom looks wonderful with my cherry red washer and dryer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap-looking
 from Florida,  Jul 3, 2012

Cheap-looking and feeling product that looks nothing like the picture or description on Overstock's website. I definitely would not have tiles like that in my house anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nothing like
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thin, plastic looking - should be at the "Dollar Store"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? nothing like
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought