Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tucker
 Jun 27, 2016

Look great, good clean look, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but difficult
 May 18, 2016

These tiles are very cute, but small and require a good amount of expertise to put down, especially if they have to be cut to fit. My tile guy made a bit of a mess of the edges. I also put a band around the inside of the shower. These tiles give my little bathroom a clean, timeless look. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 Apr 13, 2016

This retro tile is beautiful. I love the pops of color with the cobalt blue. It is going on my shower wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THE LOOK
 Mar 3, 2016

THE TILE HAS A REALLY PRETTY, VINTAGE LOOK. DON'T KNOW HOW IT WILL WEAR BECAUSE IT WAS JUST INSTALLED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edward ****
 Feb 3, 2016

I Purchased the wrong size of tile can i returd this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very attractive in our new shower
 Sep 26, 2015

great for shower floor, arrived in good shape and attractive colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cobalt blue and white tile
 Aug 26, 2015

This tile is exactly what I was looking for and could not find in any store!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good floor tile
 Mar 3, 2015

I have used these tiles on many a shower floor. They are good for traction yet easy to clean and they don't tend to build up dirt like many floor tiles can. they come in several patterns and colors of accent. Great floor tile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 19, 2013

Product arrived as promised. Packed well, no damage. We won't be using the product till this summer when we remodel a bathroom, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!!
 from Los Angeles, California,  Oct 21, 2012

This tile is amazing! It totally made the kitchen 10x better. Be sure to measure correctly. I was off by one tile sheet, but I didn't want to purchase another case just for one tile. We had to improvise with the last few inches, but it worked out. Easy to blend with local tile from the hardware store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Above my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought