Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, great service
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 9, 2012

I bought these tiles after two other types we had been looking were considered "not good enough" by our contractor. These were in the color scheme we wanted and at a very reasonable price comparatively. One bonus was that I got the look of colored glass on my floor without the headaches of installation or the outrageous cost. I would suggest for anyone installing these to have a light gray grout applied versus white. The white washes out the shape of the tiles and you miss the great basket weave pattern. We chose a Delorian Gray, which worked perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was an exact match to the picture online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Florida,  Nov 25, 2010

Used this tile in the guest bath...for less than $150 I have a bathroom that looks like it has undergone a total remodel. The quality of this tile is great..saw some like it at a big box store, but the quality was less & the price was more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Tile Color and Style True to Image
 from Houston, Texas,  May 21, 2014

Although the tile's appearance is satsifactory, the webbing on the back of the tile that held it together immediately dissolved when it came in contact with water, making its application difficult, as the tile had to be pieced back together as it was applied as a backsplash in the kitchen.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
new bathroom look
 from new england,  Jan 18, 2014

Beautiful. great value. not a do it yourself job tho... my father in law, an experienced DIYer was frustrated by the project. It still turned out great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this tile
 from Springfield, IL,  Jul 6, 2013

This tile was far more expensive at local stores. I was happy to find it on Overstock for such a reasonable price. It looks great in my kitchen.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tiles
 from NJ,  Dec 10, 2012

We bought those tiles for the floor of a new powder room. No surprise, they're just what we expected. All the tiles were perfect, no defect, no breakage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basket weave tile floor
 from Norwalk, CT,  Apr 19, 2012

This floor tile came out beautifully in my bathroom...super pleased...everyone thinks it's beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality & easy to work w/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NH,  Feb 17, 2011

Exactly as pictured. Beautiful quality. Received shipment within a few days of placing order. This company values its customers by providing great quality and service.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great-looking tile
 from Washington, D.C. area,  Dec 15, 2010

I ordered the tile to use in remodeling a 1950s era bathroom. I wanted something that would fit that period, with a little updating. The colored tile is glass, not ceramic, as in the older tiles. It's not installed yet, but I really like how it looks and the quality. It arrived quickly after I ordered it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect tile
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2010

I was looking for a traditional look to my bathroom which is small and dark. These white tiles are perfect for brightening it up and adding a little flair. The cobalt blue accent tile is true to the color shown in the picture. My shipment arrived in two days without any damages. Way to go Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and Beautiful Choice
 from Philadelphia PA,  Aug 25, 2010

This tile is lovely - has that old-fashioned look I needed for our 1922 house. It arrived quickly and in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top