Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Austin Tx,  Nov 26, 2013

These are stunning on my kitchen backsplash! I wanted something like this, but everything was so expensive. I decided to go for a very trendy backsplash and not worry about the fact that it might be dated in 5 or so years. Life is too short, I wanted to get what I wanted without worrying about that. I can't even explain how gorgeous it is, its the first thing anyone comments on, even though I spent a fortune on my quartzite counters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Stunning!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Jun 27, 2013

These tiles are stunning! The color online is exactly what you'll see when your order arrives. These tiles are the jewelry of my new kitchen! They make a gorgeous backsplash and complete the look of my kitchen. My contractor mentioned what high quality the tiles several times.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a little worried ordering tile sight unseen but this tile is every bit as gorgeous as it looks and maybe even more so. I just did my backsplash with it and it is the crown jewel of my kitchen. Anyone who has seen it is blown away. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tiles
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Nov 30, 2014

I was very pleased with my purchase. These tiles were a perfect match for my bathroom design, mediterranean/coastal look. The color was exactly as shown in picture. I used a dark brown grout and the elegant tile shape really popped out. Extra cutting of tile is required but well worth it. Some pieces arrived chipped but I bought extra to cover for that. The tile is a beautiful focal point of the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile!
 from Chicagoland,  Jan 9, 2014

The tile is high quality, beautiful color variation and design. I received the shipment quickly and in perfect condition, no damage whatsoever. We have not had it installed yet but it will be the accent / highlight of the room. This is intended to face a fireplace wall in our newly finished basement. I love it and would recommend it to anyone! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from cape cod,  Jun 8, 2013

Beautiful unique tile with great value! I'm sure once I make a decision on what color grout to use, it will look amazing around our fireplace. We wanted a look that you couldn't run down to the local box store and get. This brand certainly fits the bill. Can't wait to purchase more for our kitchen back splash project.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fairly well, has dark speckles in it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backsplash
 May 17, 2015

Love the look. Used off-white grout. Adds character and color to my kitchen since my colors are pretty neutral (off-white & browns).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wouldn't try putting this up without a wet saw since there are pieces that will need to be cut for the edges and/or corners but the end result is outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful
 Apr 5, 2015

The color and finish on these are amazing. I am using them as a focal piece in my shower (w/ 6 x 6 ceramic tiles) and they are just perfect. I wish they made matching trim, but compromised and used black pencil tile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Tile
 Apr 3, 2015

We used this tile as our kitchen backsplash and it makes the whole room! Bright, bold blue...but not overpowering. This picture really doesn't do it justice. Extremely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color matches image very well
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

Used this tile for a backsplash in the kitchen. Looks great. A lot of cutting required because of the tile shape but well worth the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Tile!
 from Midwest,  Jul 17, 2014

We ordered these for a bathroom remodel and could not be happier, especially for the price. Made in China so we will see if they last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought