Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from Allentown, PA,  Mar 13, 2010

This tile is exactly what I had in mind for our kitchen backsplash. I love that the glass tiles seem to recede, while the stone tiles appear to push forward. I also love the colors - the cool grays blend so nicely with the warmer caramel, cream, and dark espresso brown tiles. We used these tiles for our backsplash with gray quartz countertops and natural oak cabinets. The caramel tiles blend nicely with the oak, and the gray tiles go really well with the countertops. The glass just sparkles and the stone adds a lot of visual interest. I couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Quebec, Canada,  Aug 22, 2011

This was bought for a kitchen backsplash and absolutely made the whole room. The tile arrived with no damage or chips, and was about 40% less than we had found locally for the cheapest mosaic tile on sale at big box stores around. I just wish I had a bigger kitchen so I could have done a bigger area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Virtually identical. The blue is slightly more periwinkle/purplish-grey undertone.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stuff makes an amazing backsplash
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 30, 2011

I originally bought just one box of this tile and showed it to prospective buyers. It turns out that several chose this one I plan to use it myself. We used it on a backsplash in one large kitchen and it looks fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's amazing that something as simple as tile can transform an entire room. Our kitchen was pretty top shelf before we added these as a backsplash accent. It turned an attractive room into something stunning. I highly recommend this product. Huge bang for the buck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiles to Die For... Perfect beige/gray color mix
 from Point Pleasant, NJ,  Feb 16, 2013

I was so excited about this product, and the reviews were very encouraging, but it took me about 6 months to pull the trigger as people told me I could get them cheaper at homedepot. No way, these are a special find indeed. So beautiful in person, like nothing I have ever seen in the store. I think they are more suited for a bathroom, but we are using in our beach home kitchen, as they remiond me of beach glass. I think they would work in modern, country or even traditional kitchens, they just seem timeless yet stylish. Get them now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cream stone tiles aligned with all glass tiles (nothing solid or opaque) colors are tan, taupe, cream and gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well wrapped, no broken pieces so far, heavy, and absolutely beautiful in person, you can see the difference fom a lesser quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, but reviews were better. Trust the reveiws. Colors are muted, they dont pop really, soft color palette, tiles are larger (in picture they appear small to me, but in person, each little tile is the size of a woman's thumb (sorry that's the best I could come up with;)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, standout, Upgrade your kitchen instantly
 from Long beach, CA,  Nov 3, 2011

I am so glad I made the purchase at overstock. It is 30% cheaper than retail. If you join O club, you have even more discount. The color is very true to the picture.It match my kitchen quartz countertop perfectly. My kitchen looklike upscale kitchen instantly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 6, 2011

This tile is wonderful. We are planning on using it as a kitchen backsplash and it just looks fantastic. It has so many neutral colors you can pick up on and the mixture of the glass with the stone is really beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very handsome tile
 from TX,  Jul 14, 2010

Great looking tile that appears more expensive than it is. Will coordinate with many colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color lighter than on screen
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 28, 2010

I didn't mind that the actual tiles were much diluted in color than shown on the website (brown is more like a dark tan). They were individually wrapped and packaged well. I was going to use as accents in my bathroom, but decided to get more to do a bigger area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Apr 3, 2010

just as described. super fast shipment, and they made the shower backsplash pop..it was just the color i was looking for. the were priced right..and the quality was great!! what a super deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Glass!
 from Cody, WY,  Mar 11, 2010

Beautiful glass tiles! Colors are true as pictured-no variations at all. These are exactly what we were looking for and could not find in our area. Contractor stunned at what we paid-has installed tiles of this high quality that were 5x more expensive! Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

great backsplash easy to work with

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought