Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Backsplash makes Kitchen Pop
 from El Sobrante, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

This backsplash is now a focal point in a recent home makeover....it perfectly ties together black granite countertops, white cabinets and stainless steel appliances and neutral grey paint on the walls (and accents a blue/grey decorative rock wall in the adjacent family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Modern Design
 from Hartford, CT,  May 10, 2012

Very modern look for a kitchen backsplash. Several of the sheets were not aligned properly so I had to order another box. Overstock compensated me 20% for the problem. I was very pleased with that (Overstock) considering a local store would probably be able to give me what I needed to finish the job. But do your due diligence prior to installation and make sure that none of your sheets have problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product color appears the same as on site picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall the quality of the product is great, however several sheets were not "level/askew", so be sure to inspect all prior to installation.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 7, 2016

Can't wait to install them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Apr 11, 2015

This tile looks amazing as a backsplash with my new gray kitchen cabinets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Rochester NY.,  Nov 30, 2014

These tiles are great easy to work with .I started to use as an accent tile and liked it so much did a whole wall it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tile, but buyer be ware.
 from Wheaton, IL,  Dec 31, 2013

I used this product as a kitchen backsplash. It's a great product...when the tiles align! Yes, some of them do not align and they came broken to boot. I had to order another full box to finish a small project. In short, I paid for an extra box because some of the tiles in the first shipment were broken and/or did not align. Super disappointed. I'm hoping Overstock will provide me w/some sort of credit. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and modern
 from sacramento,  Oct 4, 2013

Haven't installed yet but the tile is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mosaic Tile
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Apr 25, 2013

I am happy with the purchase ... however, I had to purchase an entire box of the tile when I needed only a few "sheets" of tile for the job. As a result, I am left with a considerable amount of wasted tile ... Yes . . . I know ... I can dream up another job, but the tile is so very color and style specific that it willl be difficult to use in another location.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tile
 from Illinois,  Jun 10, 2012

Heavy tiles not the cheap thin ones you some times find in the big box stores. We used them on the wall behind a claw foot tub and loved them so much we ordered more to put above the shower.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was VERY close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought